# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### **Dated 07.10.2020**

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	)		
	Partha Sarathi Sen	CL for 01	CL:29.09.2020
01.	DJ, Purba Medinipur		
02.	Smita Gaurisaria ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:08.10.2020, 09.10.2020, 12.10.2020
03.	Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day	CL:03.10.2020
04	Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 07.10.2020** 

#### ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 18.09.2020 to 01.10.2020

#### $\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Sreeparna Routh JM, Khatra, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 6 days	From 05.09.2020 to 10.09.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar(Judicial Service)**