Dated: 16.12.2020

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Smt. Leena Sharma, Judge, 5 th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 01.12.2020 to 08.12.2020
02.	Smt. Jyotsna Roy CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 32 days	From 15.02.2020 to 17.03.2020
03.	Sri Arun Kumar Nandy, ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 04.12.2020 to 09.12.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
04.	Smt. Sreeparna Routh JM, Khatra, Bankura	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 07.12.2020 to 04.06.2021
05.	Smt. Anasuya Dey, JM, 6 th Court, Paschim Medinipur,	Child Adoption Leave for 135 days	From 02.12.2020 to 15.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Miss Riha Trivedi CJ(JD), Additional Court, Garhbeta, Paschim Medinipur	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 01.12.2020 to 29.05.2021
07.	Smt. Sangeeta Let, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 29.09.2020 to 09.10.2020
08.	Smt. Payel Banerjee-I CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 1 day	On 05.12.2020

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated: 16.12.2020

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Smt. Parijat Kumar CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 04.01.2021 to 22.01.2021

CJM/ACJM

S	SL Name of officer with	h Nature of	Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
N	O Designation			
02	2. Smt. Chanda Hasmat, AC 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	JM, Earned Leave for	or 04 days	From 28.12.2019 to 31.12.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
03.	Smt. Suryatapa Mitter Principal Magistrate, JJB, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 20 days	From 29.01.2021 to 17.02.2021
04.	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 01.12.2020 to 19.12.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
05.	Sri Nirmam Thapa CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 02.01.2021 to 05.01.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated: 16.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Arghadeb Khan Judge, 12 th Bench, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 02 days	From 16.12.2020 to 17.12.2020
02.	Mahananda Das AJ, 4 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 21.12.2020 to 22.12.2020
03.	Sri Partha Pratim Das ADJ, Bench –I, NDPS, Act, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 17.12.2020 to 19.12.2020

Ld. Registrar (Listing), is requested to upload the same.

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

Dated: 16.12.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Tania Ghosh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 15.12.2020
02.	Sri Rajarsi Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC-2, JPG	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 15.12.2020 to 17.12.2020
03.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-I, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
04.	Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-I, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 04 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 17.12.2020
05.	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura	CL for 01 day	On 05.12.2020
06.	Arundhati Bhattacharyya ADJ, 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 07.12.2020 to 08.12.2020
07.	Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-Designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SLP	From 10.12.2020 to 11.12.2020
08.	Gurudas Biswas	CL for 01 day	On 05.12.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days with SLP	From 14.12.2020 to 16.12.2020
09.	Jahangir Kabir ADJ, FTC-II, Purulia	CL for 02 days	From 02.12.2020 to 03.12.2020
10.	Smt. Madhumita Roy-III ADJ, FTC-II, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 03 days	From 25.11.2020 to 27.11.2020
11.	Partha Sarathi Sen District Judge, Purba Medinipur	CL for 01 day	On 10.12.2020
12.	Subhra Bandyopadhyay Judge, Bench – XIII City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 09.12.2020
13.	Saugata Chakraborty ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	From 01.12.2020 to 02.12.2020
14.	Saugata Roy Chowdhury ADJ, FTC-I, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 10.12.2020
15.	Vivekananda Sur ADJ, 1 st Court, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	From 01.12.2020 to 02.12.2020