The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 10.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Santanu Jha,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 11.06.2021
	DJ, Bankura		
			SL:10.06.2021(E)
			To 14.06.2021(M)
02.	Aloke Kumar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 19.06.2021
	Choudhury		
	ADJ, FTC-II,		SL:18.06.2021(E)
	Islampur, Uttar		To 21.06.2021(M)
	Dinajpur		

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 10.06.2021

ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Das, ADJ, 3 rd Court, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 05.07.2021 to 16.07.2021
02.	Sri Arun Singha ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 12 days	28.06.2021 to 09.07.2021

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Asish Gupta ADJ, FTC, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Commuted leave for 45 days.	From 22.04.21 to 05.06.21.

CJ (JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Quarantine Leave for 26 days	From 13.05.2021 to 07.06.2021