REVISED FINAL PANEL

IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOLEMN ORDER DATED 05-12-2012 OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT CALCUTTA PASSED IN WRIT PETITION NO. 12697 (W) OF 2012 (TIPU SULTAN MALLICK - VERSUS - STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND OTHERS) ,THE FINAL PANEL OF THE OBC CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF *LOWER DIVISION CLERK* IN THE JUDGESHIP OF BURDWAN WHICHWAS PREPARED BY THE DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE OF BURDWAN DISTRICT JUDGESHIP ON 09-07-2012 AND PUBLISHED IN THE WEBSITE OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT CALCUTTA , HAS BEEN DECLARED VOID AND AFTER RECUST THE FOLLOWING PANEL IN ITS PLACE HAS BEEN PREPARED AFRESH

THIS FRESH PANEL WILL REMAIN VALID FOR A PERIOD OF ONE (1) YEAR FROM THE DATE OF PUBLICATION OF THIS LIST OR TILL THE VACANCIES ARE FILLED UP BY THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF THIS PANEL, WHICHEVER IS EARLIER.

ALL THE SELECTED CANDIDATES OF THIS PANEL ARE HEREBY ASKED TO APPEAR BEFORE THE OFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, BURDWAN POSITIVELY BY **19-02-2013** ALONG WITH THEIR ALL TESTIMONIALS IN ORIGINAL TO PROCEED FURTHER, WITH THE PROCESS OF APPOINTMENT.

CATEGORY: OBC

NOTIFIED VACANCIES OF THIS CATEGORY ARE OBC (A) 09 OBC (B) 05

61.11	- "					5
SI. No	Roll No.	Caste		Name of the Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
1	304259	OBC	Α	BABAR ALI SARDER	ISMAIL SARDER	Selected
2	303830	OBC	Α	ABDUL KHALEK	ABDUL WARID	Selected
3	302086	ОВС	Α	SARMIN YASMIN	SK. SAHJAHAN MONDAL	Selected
4	305985	ОВС	Α	TIPU SULTAN MALLICK	SAFAT ALI MALLICK	Selected
5	302676	ОВС	Α	IQBAL HOSSAIN JAMADER	ANISUR JAMADER	Selected
6	300525	ОВС	Α	GOLAM TAHUR MIDYA	LATE SABUR ALI MIDYA	Selected
7	300519	ОВС	Α	JAVED IQBAL HOSSAIN	MD ISMILE	Selected
8	303017	ОВС	Α	IRFAN ALAM	GULAM MUSTAFA	Selected
9	306130	ОВС	В	RAJESH DAS	DUKHA HARAN DAS	Selected
10	300956	ОВС	В	RAJESWARI DEY	SUBHAS KUMAR DEY	Selected
11	305849	ОВС	В	MITHUN KUMAR PAUL	MILON KR.PAUL	Selected
12	306242	ОВС	В	PARTHA SARATHI NAG	GADHADHAR NAG	Selected
13	305955	OBC	В	SUSAMOY SAHA	ARJUN KUYMAR SAHA	Selected
14	300001	ОВС	В	BANDHU SUNDAR DUTTA	BHAGIRATH DUTTA	Selected
15	301872	ОВС	В	PRITISH CHANDRA GHOSH	SHANTI KUMAR GHOSH	Wait Listed
16	303285	OBC	В	PINKI DEBNATH	RAMANI MOHAN DEBNATH	Wait Listed
17	301645	OBC	В	SUSANTA GHOSH	KIRITI BHUSAN GHOSH	Wait Listed

REVISED FINAL PANEL

IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOLEMN ORDER DATED 05-12-2012 OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT CALCUTTA PASSED IN WRIT PETITION NO. 12697 (W) OF 2012 (TIPU SULTAN MALLICK - VERSUS - STATE OF WEST BENGAL AND OTHERS) ,THE FINAL PANEL OF THE OBC CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF *LOWER DIVISION CLERK* IN THE JUDGESHIP OF BURDWAN WHICHWAS PREPARED BY THE DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE OF BURDWAN DISTRICT JUDGESHIP ON 09-07-2012 AND PUBLISHED IN THE WEBSITE OF THE HON'BLE HIGH COURT CALCUTTA , HAS BEEN DECLARED VOID AND AFTER RECUST THE FOLLOWING PANEL IN ITS PLACE HAS BEEN PREPARED AFRESH

THIS FRESH PANEL WILL REMAIN VALID FOR A PERIOD OF ONE (1) YEAR FROM THE DATE OF PUBLICATION OF THIS LIST OR TILL THE VACANCIES ARE FILLED UP BY THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF THIS PANEL, WHICHEVER IS EARLIER.

ALL THE SELECTED CANDIDATES OF THIS PANEL ARE HEREBY ASKED TO APPEAR BEFORE THE OFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE, BURDWAN POSITIVELY BY **19-02-2013** ALONG WITH THEIR ALL TESTIMONIALS IN ORIGINAL TO PROCEED FURTHER, WITH THE PROCESS OF APPOINTMENT.

CATEGORY: OBC

NOTIFIED VACANCIES OF THIS CATEGORY ARE OBC (A) 09 OBC (B) 05

SI. No	Roll No.	Caste		Name of the Candidate	Father's/Husband's Name	Remarks
18	305500	OBC	В	MADHUSUDAN KARAK	BASUDEB KARAK	Wait Listed
19	304081	OBC	В	SADHAN GHOSH	SHANKAR GHOSH	Wait Listed
20	303647	OBC	В	SANTU KARMAKAR	ABHOY CHANDRA KARMAKAR	Wait Listed
21	305853	ОВС	В	SUBRATA MODAK	TRINATH MODAK	Wait Listed
22	302795	ОВС	В	SOUMEN SAHA	SUNIL KUMAR SAHA	Wait Listed
23	300765	ОВС	В	BHARGAB DAS	SWARUP KUMAR DAS	Wait Listed
24	300371	ОВС	В	SAJAL KANTI MAZUMDAR	RANJAN MAZUMDAR	Wait Listed
25	302905	ОВС	В	AMIYA RATAN PAL	SANKAR CHANDRA PAL	Wait Listed
26	300361	ОВС	В	SUDIP DAS	KHAGENDRA NATH DAS	Wait Listed
27	304126	ОВС	В	ACHINTYA KUMAR DAS	BAGAL CHANDRA DAS	Wait Listed
28	303220	ОВС	В	TANAY KUMAR GHOSH	SUJIT KUMAR G HOSH	Wait Listed

(Sri Ashutosh Kar)

District Judge
Burdwan and Chairman of
the District Rcruitment
Committee.

EIMIS W SEZA

(Sri Asish Kumar Senapati) Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court, Burdwan and member of the District Recruitment Committee. Salm Ahmed Storie

(Salim Ahmad Ansari)
Chief Judicial
Magistrate, Burdwan and member
of the District Recruitment
Committee.