In the High Court at Calcutta

On and from Monday, the 11th March, 2019, the Circuit Bench of this Court at Jalpaiguri shall become operational. Unless otherwise directed, for the time being, there shall be one Division Bench taking up all matters falling within the jurisdiction of Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench which are required to be taken up by a Division Bench. Additionally, there shall be two Single Benches taking up all matters falling within the jurisdiction of Jalpaiguri Circuit Bench which are required to be taken up by a Single Bench. Hon'ble Judges shall hold the Circuit Bench of this Court at Jalpaiguri on such basis and for such period as may be determined by the Hon'ble Chief Justice from time to time.

Dated the 6th day of March, 2019

Biswanath Somadder Acting Chief Justice

Circuit Bench of Calcutta High Court at Jalpaiguri

On and from Monday, the 11th March, 2019 till Friday, 15th March, 2019 (both days inclusive), a Division Bench and two Single Benches of the Circuit Bench of this Court at Jalpaiguri shall be held amongst the following Hon'ble Judges:

Hon'ble Biswanath Somadder, Acting Chief Justice,

Hon'ble Justice Md. Mumtaz Khan,

Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee and

Hon'ble Justice Madhumati Mitra.

Dated the 6th day of March, 2019

Biswanath Somadder Acting Chief Justice