2019

HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No. 4758-A

The 1st August, 2019

The services of the following 51 (fifty-one) Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service in the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate is hereby confirmed in the West Bengal Judicial Service w.e.f. such date as mentioned against each of their names in the schedule below in exercise of the power conferred under Rule 10(1) & (3) of the West Bengal Judicial (Condition of Service) Rule, 2004.

Sd/-

Bibhas Ranjan De Registrar (Judicial Service)

SCHEDULE

S1. No		
51. 110	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	WITH EFFECT
-	with present place of posting	FROM
1.	Ms. Arshi Hasmat (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
2.	Mr. Debayan Ganguly, Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	20.08.2017
3.	Ms. Saptamita Das (BC-B), Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia	20.08.2017
4.	Ms. Sayantani Choudhury, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
5.	Ms. Neha Sharma, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	20.08.2017
6.	Ms. Nabanita Chatterjee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
7.	Ms. Riha Trivedi, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Pashchim Medinipur	20.08.2017
8.	Mr. Sourav Das, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
9.	Mr. Amit Chakraborty-II , Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	20.08.2017
10.	Ms. Seuli Roy, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	20.08.2017
11.	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay , Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	20.08.2017
12.	Ms. Sumana Saha Roy , Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	20.08.2017
13.	Ms. Sumita Deb Roy, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	20.08.2017
14.	Ms. Koel Pradhan, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman u.o.t. as Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Purba Bardhaman	20.08.2017
15.	Ms. Satarupa Roy, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	20.08.2017
16.	Ms. Nabanita Nandy, Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
17.	Ms. Anasuya Dey, Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	20.08.2017
18.	Mr. Samitinjoy Pal, Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	24.08.2017

19.	Ms. Nasrina Parveen, Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	20.08.2017
20.	Ms. Bishakha Chaudhury, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	20.08.2017
21.	Mr. Arindam Chakraborty-II, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	20.08.2017
22.	Ms. Sunita Saha, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
23.	Mr. Subhadip Mitra, Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	20.08.2017
24.	Ms. Yesmin Ara Khatun, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar. Howrah	20.08.2017
25.	Ms. Arunima Bhattacharya, Judicial Magistrate, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	24.08.2017
26.	Ms. Amrita Banerjee, Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia	20.08.2017
27.	Ms. Shukti Tapaswi, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	20.08.2017
28.	Ms. Ranjani Kashyap, Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	20.08.2017
29.	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	20.08.2017
30.	Ms. Suryatapa Mitter, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	20.08.2017
31.	Ms. Ritwika Mohanta, Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	20.08.2017
32.	Ms. Prarthana Banerjee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	20.08.2017
33.	Ms. Zeba Perveen (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas	08.09.2017
34. 35.	Ms. Ananya Chatterjee, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas Ms. Saniulta Phattacherus Civil Judge (Junior Division)	21.08.2017
	Ms. Sanjukta Bhattacharya, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly	21.08.2017
36.	Sk. Jafar Ali (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman Mr. Sridip Ballav (BC-B), Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar,	20.08.2017
37.	North 24-Parganas u.o.t. as Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, North 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
38.	Ms. Yozna Lama (ST), Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia	24.08.2017
39.	Ms. Samata Das (BC-B), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	20.08.2017
40.	Mr. Tapas Laha (BC-B), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
41.	Ms. Sangita Roy (SC), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	20.08.2017
42.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Sharma (SC), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	21.08.2017
43.	Ms. Ruby Singh (BC-B), Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia Surname being changed	24.08.2017
44.	Ms. Najmus Sahar, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	24.11.2017
45.	Mollah Mahatab Hossain (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
46.	Mr. Binod Vishwakarma (SC), Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur	21.08.2017
47.	Md. Samim Alam (BC-A), Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas	20.08.2017
48.	Mr. Abdul Hoque, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia u.o.t. as Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Nadia	08.09.2017
49.	Ms. Sadhana Das (SC), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar, Malda	20.08.2017

50.	Ms. Peden Dukpa (ST), Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court Chanchal, Malda	24.08.2017
51.	Ms. Amrita Pramanick (SC), Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinpur	20.08.2017

MEMO NO. 4759-A

Forwarded to the Superintendent, Government Printing, West Bengal for early insertion in the Calcutta Gazette.

High Court, Civil By order of the High Court

Sd/-

The 1st August, 2019 First Assistant Registrar

MEMO NO. 4760-A to 4772-A

Copy forwarded to the District Judge, North 24-Parganas, Nadia, Paschim Medinipur, Howrah, Malda, Birbhum, Hooghly, Murshidabad, South 24-Parganas, Purba Medinipur, Purba Bardhaman, Paschim Bardhaman & Dakshin Dinajpur for information and communication to the officer concerned.

High Court, Civil By order of the High Court

Sd/The 1st August, 2019

First Assistant Registrar

MEMO NO. 4773-A

Copy forwarded to the Secretary, Judicial Department, Government of West Bengal for issuance of necessary order accordingly in respect of confirmation of the officers with request to communicate the same to the officers posted as Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board in the different judgeships of West Bengal on deputation.

High Court, Civil By order of the High Court

Sd/The 1st August, 2019 First Assistant Registrar