# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 30.09.2020** 

### $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Subhradip Mitra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.10.2020
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur		SL:01.10.2020 (E)
			To 05.10.2020 (M)
02.	Somnath Bhattacharyya	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.09.2020 and 01.10.2020
	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia		SL:29.09.2020 (E)
			To 03.10.2020 (M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## $\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:28.09.2020 SL: 25.09.2020(E) to 29.09.2020 (M)
02.	Sujasha Mukherji Judge, Bench-VII, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:29.09.2020
03.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:16.09.2020
04.	Partha Pratim Das ADJ, Redesignated Court, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:18.09.2020 and 19.09.2020 SL:17.09.2020 (M) To 20.09.2020(E)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 30.09.2020

#### DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Apurba Sinha Ray	Commuted leave for 07 days	From 06.07.2020 to 12.07.2020
	DJ, Bankura		
02.	Sri Pradip Banerjee	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 03.10.2020 to 09.10.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Berhampore,	·	
	Murshidabad		
03.	Smt. Kaberi Basu	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 28.09.2020 to 01.10.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bankura		

#### CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Tanusree Dutta, Registrar, Civil Courts, Howrah	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 24.09.2020 to 22.03.20201

#### CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Suparna Ray-II ACJM, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 02.09.2020 to 11.09.2020
06.	Smt. Mahua Roy Basu ACJM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 11.03.2020 to 16.03.2020
07.	Smt. Bipasha Mondal (Das) CJM, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 03.09.2020 to 10.09.2020

#### Registrar(Judicial Service)