NOTIFICATION REGARDING MODIFIED DETERMINATION FOR 25.08.2021

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
- 3. Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad.