NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 8th September, 2021 -

The Division Bench consisiting of Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak shall take up at 2.00 p.m., first 20 matters from the cause lists of

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri;
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak;
- 3. Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee,

By Order