## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that today i.e. 07<sup>th</sup> January, 2022 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De will sit in Court No. 29 at 12.30 p.m. and will take the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.

By Order