# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

**Dated 24.07.19** 

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Sujasha Mukherji	CL for 01 day	CL:16.07.19
	Judge, Bench-VII, City		
	Civil Court		
02	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:15.07.19,
	DJ, Purba Medinipur		16.07.19
			SL: 13.07.19(E)
			To 17.07.19(M)
03	Somnath Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	CL:05.07.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar		
	Bhawan		
04	Madan Mohan Mishra	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.07.19
	ADJ, FTC-III,		SL:11.07.19(E)
	Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		To 15.07.19(M)
05	Prodip Barman	CL for 02 days	CL:08.07.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat,		09.07.19
	24pgs(N)		

Submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

**Dated 25.07.19** 

## $\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{DJ\ \&\ ADJ\ ,FTC}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Somesh Prasad Sinha	CL for 02 days with	CL:29.07.19,
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Cooch Behar	SL	30.07.19
	(NDPS)		SL: 27.07.19(E)
			To 31.07.19(M)
02	Ajay Kumar Das	SL	SL:26.07.19(E)
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur		To 29.07.19(M)
03	Chaitali Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:23.07.19
	Das	·	
	DJ, Hooghly		
0.4		GY 0 01 1	GY 20.07.10
04	Somnath Chakrabarti	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.19
	ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat,		
	24pgs(N)		
05	Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.19
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Barasat,		
	24pgs(N)		
06	Sumitra Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.19
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat,	22 101 01 day	62.20.07.19
	24pgs(N)		
07	Bijoyesh Ghosal	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat,		
	24pgs(N)		

Submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 <u>Dated</u>: 24.07.2019

#### DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 03.07.2019 to 06.07.2019
			Suffixing –07.07.2019
2	Sri Sailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, North & Middle	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.08.2019 to 09.08.2019
	Andaman, Mayabander		Prefixing: 03.08.2019 & 04.08.2019 Suffixing: 10.08.2019 to 12.08.2019 SLP: 02.08.2019 (E) to 12.08.2019 (E)
3	Sri Apurba Sinha Ray DJ, Bankura	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 25.07.2019 to 26.07.2019 Suffixing: 27.07.2019 to 28.07.2019 SLP: 24.07.2019 (E) to 29.07.2019 (M)
4	Sri Nayyar Azam Khan ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jhargram,	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 03.10.2019  Prefixing: 02.10.2019  Suffixing: 04.10.2019 to 12.10.2019
			SLP: 01.10.2019 (E) to 12.10.2019 (E)

### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling.	Child Care Leave for 28 days 2 <sup>nd</sup> phase of this calender year Total CCL: 66 days	From 22.07.2019 to 18.08.2019  Prefixing :- 21.07.2019
6	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar (Chattaraj) ADJ, FTC, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 18 days  1st phase of this calender year Total CCL: 17 days	From 25.06.2019 to 12.07.2019  Suffixing: 13.07.2019 to 14.07.2019
7	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Purulia	Extension of Earned Leave for 04 days	From 07.07.2019 to 10.07.2019 Her earlier prayer for Earned Leave from 03.07.2019 to 06.07.2019 was duly approved on 08.07.2019.
8	Sri Tapas Kumar Mitra ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 06.07.2019 to 11.07.2019 SLP- 05.07.2019 (E) to 12.07.2019 (M)
9	Smt.Sarmistha Ganguly Registrar, District Judge's Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas,	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 10.07.2019 to 15.07.2019
10	Smt. Sarojini Ghising CJ(SD), 9 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas,	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 19.07.2019 to 31.07.2019
11	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.08.2019 to 09.08.2019 Prefixing: 04.08.2019 Suffixing: 10.08.2019 to 11.08.2019 SLP: 03.08.2019 (E) to 12.08.2019 (M)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
12	Smt. Sutapa Mallick CJ(SD), Raigang, UttarDinajpur	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.06.2019 to 20.06.2019
13	Sri Anuruddha Maity, ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 21.06.2019 to 29.06.2019  Suffixing: 30.06.2019

## $\underline{\mathbf{ACJM}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
14	Smt. Purba Kundu ACJM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipurduar Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 01.07.2019 to 06.07.2019
15.	Sri Subhadeep Biswas, ACJM, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.06.2019 to 21.06.2019
16.	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 20.07.2019 to 28.07.2019

Submitted

Sd/-

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 <u>Dated</u>: 25.07.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Gairik Roy CJ(SD), Purulia,	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 15.07.2019 to 18.07.2019
2	Sri Arun Kumar Nandy, ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 15.07.2019 to 17.07.2019
3	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 19 days  Total CCL: 133  2 <sup>nd</sup> Phase of this calender year	From 13.08.2019 to 31.08.2019  Prefixing – 10.08.2019 to 12.08.2019  Suffixing: 01.09.2019
4	Sri Debajyoti Mukherjee, CJ(SD)- cum-Asst.Sessions Judge , Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.06.2019 to 27.06.2019  Prefixing: 22.06.2019 to 23.06.2019

## **ACJM**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Sri Debashis Santra ACJM, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 25.06.2019 to 27.06.2019

### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
6	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 08 days.	From 14.06.2019 to 21.06.2019
7	Sri Sridip Ballav JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bolpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.06.2019 to 20.062019  Prefixing: 16.06.2019

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
8	Sri Abhisek Mukherjee, CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Hooghly, Sadar	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 08.07.2019 to 11.07.2019 Prefixing: 07.07.2019
9	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya CJ(JD) Addl. Court, Hooghly, Sadar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.07.2019 to 04.07.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10	Smt. Urmi Sinha CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purulia	Child Care Leave for 32 days 2 <sup>nd</sup> phase of CCL Total CCL: 257 days	From 26.08.2019 to 26.09.2019 Prefixing: 23.08.2019 to 25.08.2019
11	Smt. Sarmistha Bose CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 19 days 1 <sup>st</sup> phase of CCL Total CCL: 120 days	From 16.07.2019 to 03.08.2019
12	Sri Jewel Chanda, CJ(JD) 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 24.06.2019 to 29.06.2019 Prefixing: 22.06.2019 to 23.06.2019 Suffixing: 30.06.2019
13	Sri Gourab Ghosh CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 15.07.2019 to 26.07.2019

Submitted Sd/-

Registrar(Judicial Service)