The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 26.08.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Sk. Mohammad Reza	CL for 01 day	CL:29.07.19
	ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur,		
	Dakshin Dinajpur		
02	Sudeshna De (Chatterjee)	CL for 03 days	CL:15.07.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Darjeeling		To 17.07.19
03	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:17.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		
04	Arup Roy	Cancellation of	Cancellation of CL:12.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	
05	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 01 day	CL:26.08.19
	DJ, Purba Bardhaman	with CL	SL: 22.08.19(E)
			To 27.08.19(M)
06	Binoy Kumar Pathak	CL for 03 days	CL:08.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur		09.08.19,
			13.08.19
07	Sourav Bhattacharya	CL for 01 day	CL:26.08.19
	Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol,	with SL	
	Paschim Bardhaman		
08	Binay Kumar Prasad	CL for 03 days	CL:21.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj,	with SL	22.08.19,
	Uttar Dinajpur		26.08.19
			SL:20.08.19(N)
			To 27.08.19(M)
09	Gour Sundar Banerjee	CL for 01 day	CL:17.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah		

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- 98 /2019

Dated : 26.08.2019

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.09.2019 to 13.09.2019
02.	Sri Bivas Pattanayak DJ, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 02.09.2019 to 04.09.2019
03.	Sri Partha Sarathi Sen , District Judge, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 08 days	From : 17.12.2019 to 24.12.2019
04.	Smt. Kaberi Basu ADJ, 18 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 26.08.2019 to 31.08.2019
05.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh ADJ, 10 th Court, Alipore, 24Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 22 days	From 25.07.2019 to 15.08.2019
06.	Sri Sukhendu Das DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 19.08.2019 to 22.08.2019
07.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 02 days	From 23.05.2019 to 24.05.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Jyotsna Roy CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CCL for 48 days	From 15.07.2019 to 31.08.2019
09	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.08.2019 to 31.08.2019

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Smt. Susmita Chowdhury ACJM, 2 nd Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 13.07.2019 to 17.07.2019

\underline{JM}			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11.	Smt. Arkabrati Neogi, MM, 19 th Court, Calcutta	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 01 day	On 12.08.2019

Submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)