The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 27.08.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Buli Das	CL for 02 days	CL:19.08.19,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court,	with SL	20.08.19
	Bankura		SL:17.08.19(E)
			To 20.08.19(N)
02	Bishnu Baran Mondal	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.08.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court,	SL	SL:21.08.19(E)
	Purulia		To 26.08.19(M)
03	Dinanath Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:16.08.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Kandi,	with SL	17.08.19
	Murshidabad		SL:15.08.19(E)
			To 19.08.19(N)
04	Jibon Kumar Sadhu	CL for 02 days	CL:16.08.19,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh,	with SL	17.08.19
	Murshidabad		SL:15.08.19(E)
			To 19.08.19(N)
05	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 01 day with	CL:14.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur,	SL	SL:09.08.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 14.08.19(E)
			(13.08.19-Local holiday)
06	Sarad Kumar Chhetri	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore,	SL	SL:21.08.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 25.08.19(E)
07	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01 day	CL:21.08.19
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court	·	
08	Abhiram Barman	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.08.19
	ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore,	SL	SL: 21.08.19(E)
	Hooghly		To 26.08.19(M)
09	Mina Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:19.08.19
	Judge, Bench-X, City Civil		
	Court		
10	Sanjib Dey	CL for 01 day with	CL:27.08.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah	SL	SL:26.08.19(E)
			To 28.08.19(M)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
11	Sarajit Mazumder	CL for 01 day	CL:14.08.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Hooghly		
12	Sukla Sengupta	CL for 03 days	CL:17.08.19,
12	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions	22 101 03 44.38	19.08.19,
	Court, Bichar Bhawan		20.08.19
	Court, Bichai Bhawan		20.08.19
13	Subhendu Saha	CL for 01 day	CL:16.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Hooghly Sadar		

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

<u>AS/RJS- 98 /2019</u> <u>Dated : 27.08.2019</u>

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 16.09.2019 to 30.09.2019
2.	Smt. Indrani Gupta ACJM, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 30.08.2019 to 06.09.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Child Care Leave for 66 days	From 10.06.2019 to 14.08.2019

Submitted Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)