The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 03.09.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Daman Prosad Biswas ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:11.09.19 To 13.09.19 SL:09.09.19(E) To 14.09.19(M)
02	Satya Arnab Ghosal Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	CL:02.08.19
03	Nilanjana Chatterjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	CL:03.08.19
04	Rana Dam ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.08.19, 27.08.19 SL: 22.08.19(E) To 28.08.19(M)
05	Rashid Alam ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day	CL:05.08.19
06	Rupanjana Chakraborti ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	CL:20.07.19
07	Rina Sawoo ADJ, FTC-II, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day CL for 01 day	CL:09.07.19 CL:11.07.19

08	Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	CL for 03 days	CL:09.09.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	with SL	11.09.19,
			12.09.19
			SL:07.09.19(E)
			To 13.09.19(M)
09	Sukhendu Das	CL for 01 day	CL:19.07.19
	DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat		
10	Sandip Kumar Manna	CL for 02 days	CL:13.08.19,
	ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad		14.08.19
11	Sudhir Kumar	CL for 02 day with	CL:26.08.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	SL	27.08.19
			SL:22.08.19(E)
			To 26.08.19(M)
12	Shyamsundar Das	CL for 01 day	CL:05.08.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri		
13	Asim Kumar Debnath	CL for 01 day	CL:26.08.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)		

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

<u>AS/RJS- 98 /2019</u> <u>Dated : 03.09.2019</u>

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Prayer for cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days from 11.09.2019 to 13.09.2019	
2.	Sri Partha Pratim Chakravorty ADJ, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 20.09.2019 to 21.09.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3.	Smt. Asima Pal ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.09.2019 to 13.09.2019
4	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal ADJ, FTC-3, Malda	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 06.07.2019 to 12.07.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
5	Smt. Ankeeta Varma	Earned Leave for 20	From 29.07.2019 to 17.08.2019
	JM, 3 rd Court, Purulia	days	
6	Sri Sachindra Mohan	Earned Leave for 04	From 19.08.2019 to 22.08.2019
	Bhowmick	days	
	JM, 5 th Court, Alipore		
7	Sri Abhishek Manna	Earned Leave for 14	From 04.07.2019 to 17.07.2019
	JM, 4 th Court, Siliguri,	days	
	Darjeeling		
8	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya	Earned Leave for 04	From 31.07.2019 to 03.08.2019
	JM, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs	days	
	(S)		
9.	Smt. Manali Samanta	Earned Leave for 15	From 04.07.2019 to 18.07.2019
	JM, 2 nd Court, Siliguri,	days	
	Darjeeling		

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 12.08.2019 to 14.08.2019

Submitted Sd/-