The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

AS/RJS - 102/2019

Dated 30.09.19

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 02 days	CL:30.09.19,
	ADJ, 11 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	01.10.19
			SL:28.09.19(M)
			To 03.10.19(M)
02	Rajesh Guha Roy	CL for 01 day with	CL:27.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Paschim Medinipur	SL	SL:26.09.19(E)
			To 29.09.19(E)
03	Suresh Biswakarma	CL for 01 day	CL:21.09.19
	ADJ, FTC, Bankura		
04	Viswaroop Sett	CL for 02 days	CL:30.09.19,
	ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	with SL	01.10.19
			SL:27.09.19(E)
			To 03.10.19(M)
05	Utpal Misra	CL for 01 day with	CL:30.09.19
	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura	SL	SL: 27.09.19(E)
			To 01.10.19(M)
06	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	for 03 days	CL:11.09.19
			То 13.09.19
07	Ashutosh Sarkar	SL during Puja	SL:02.10.19(M)
	Judge, Family Court, A & N Islands	Vacation	To 14.10.19(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

08	Ajay Kumar Singh Judge, Spl Court(E.C.Act)-ADJ, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	CL:23.09.19, 24.09.19
09	Prabir Kumar Mishra Judge, Bench-VI, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:24.09.19
10	Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.10.19, 31.10.19 SL:03.10.19(E) To 01.11.19(M)
11	Saugata Chakraborty ADJ, 3r Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:16.09.19
12	Subhra Bandyopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:19.09.19 SL:18.09.19(E) To 20.09.19(M)
13	Samyajit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 2nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.09.19, 27.09.19 SL:25.09.19(E) To 30.09.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

AS/RJS- 98 /2019

Dated : 30.09.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Smt. Sarbani Mallik Chattopadhyay, ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 04.11.2019 to 08.11.2019
2.	Sri Sudeb Mitra, Chief Judge, Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 17.09.2019 to 21.09.2019

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
3	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 27.09.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Smt. Sumana Saha Roy, JM, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 07.09.2019 to 11.09.2019
5	Sri Amar Chandra Das JM, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 30.10.2019 to 04.11.2019
6	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury JM, 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 06.08.2018 to 08.08.2018
		Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 20.08.2019 to 04.09.2019
7	Smt. Moumita Ray MM, 11 th Court, Calcutta	Child Care Leave for 18 days	From 13.11.2019 to 30.11.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
8	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Maternity Leave for 39 days	From 02.08.2019 to 09.09.2019
9	Sri Pradip Bandyopadhyay CJ(JD), Tehatta, Nadia.	Commuted Leave for 22 days	From 07.08.2019 to 28.08.2019

Submitted

Registrar (Judicial Service)