# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

### AS/RJS - 102/2019

### Dated 01.10.19.

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Bibhas Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:13.09.19
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Darjeeling		
02	Diptendra Nath Mitra	CL for 02 days with	CL:25.09.19,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	26.09.19
			SL: 24.09.19(E)
			To 27.09.19(M)
03	Mukul Kumar Kundu	CL for 01 day with	CL:23.09.19
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	SL:21.09.19(E)
			To 24.09.19(M)
04	Arup Kumar Das	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:16.09.19
	ADJ, FTC, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	for 01 day	
05	Mir Rashid Ali	CL for 01 day	CL:24.09.19
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore,		
	24pgs(N)		
06	Manoj Kumar Prasad	CL for 01 day with	CL:26.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol, Paschim	SL	SL: 25.09.19(E)
	Bardhaman		To 27.09.19(M)
07	Sukumar Roy	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	DJ,	SL	08.1.19
	Cooch Behar		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 12.11.19(M)
08	Sujit Kumar Jha	CL for 01 day	CL:23.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
09	Kishen Kumar Agarwal	SL during Puja	SL:03.10.19(E)
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	Vacation	To 18.10.19(M)
	Dinajpur		&
			22.10.19(E)
			To 30.10.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

AS/RJS- 98 /2019 Dated: 01.10.2019

### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
1	Sri Binay Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganaj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 31.10.2019 to 04.11.2019
2	Sri Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 26.08.2019 to 09.09.2019
3	Sri Arup Kumar Das ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Extension of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 16.09.2019 to 17.09.2019

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
4	Sri Sourav Roy JM, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Burdwan	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 03.10.2019
5	Smt. Pritamana Nanda CJ(JD)-cum-JM, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 14.10.2019 to 25.10.2019
6	Md. Nurjaman Khan JMFC-cum-CJ(JD) Campbell Bay and JMFC-cum-CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 16.12.2019 to 27.12.2019

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
7	Arfa Yasmin CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned leave for 05 days	From 21.10.2019 to 25.10.2019
8	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay, CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 13.08.2019 to 14.08.2019

Submitted Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**