The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 31.10.19.

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Diptendra Nath Mitra	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:26.09.19
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum		
02	Mukul Kumar Kundu	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:04.11.19,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum		05.11.19,
			07.11.19
			SL:02.11.19(E)
			To 08.11.19(M)
03	Partha Sarathi Sen	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:01.11.19,
	DJ, Purba Medinipur		02.11.19
			Suffixing 03.11.19
04	Kausik Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:08.11.19
	DJ, Howrah		SL:07.11.19(E)
05	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:07.11.19,
	DJ, Murshidabad		08.11.19
			SL:05.11.19(M)
			To 11.11.19(M)
06	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.11.19
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court		SL:04.11.19(E)
			To 06.11.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 31.10.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Suparna Ray	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:25.09.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat,		26.09.19
	Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:24.09.19(E)
			To 27.09.19(M)
		CL for 01 day	CL:27.09.19
02	Sukhendu Das	CL for 01 day	CL:20.09.19
	DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur		
03	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day	CL:26.09.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore,		
	24pgs(N)		
04	Manjusri Mondal	CL for 01 day	CL:07.09.19
	ADJ, Amta, Howrah		
05	Partha Sarathi Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.10.19
	DJ, Kalimpong		SL:25.10.19(E)
			To 31.10.19(M)
06	Sk. Mohammad Reza	CL for 02 days	CL:19.09.19,
	ADJ, Gangarampur at		20.09.19
	Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur		

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Date-31.10.19

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar Judge, Family Court, A&N Islands, Port Blair	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 20.09.2019 to 27.09.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	Smt. Hemantika Sundas CJ(SD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 07.09.2019 to 13.09.2019
03	Sri Gour Sundar Banerjee ADJ, FTC-II, Howrah	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 16.09.2019 to 25.09.2019

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Sri Durga Sankar Rana ACJM, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Commuted Leave for 65 days	From 15.07.2019 to 17.09.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 23.09.2019 to 26.09.2019
06	Smt. Krishnakoli Mukherjee JM, 4 th Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 30.08.2019 to 01.09.2019
07	Sri Sangram Saha, alias Goutam Saha MM, 6 th Court, Calcutta	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 01 day	On 30.09.2019
08	Smt. Bidushi Tshering Lepcha, JM, 1st Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Extension of Child Care Leave for 07 days	From 15.09.2019 to 21.09.2019

Submitted Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Date-31.10.19

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 01 day	On 20.09.2019
02	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 30.10.2019 to 05.11.2019

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Durga Sankar Rana ACJM, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 30.10.2019 to 08.11.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04	Md. Ruknuddin, Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 15.10.2019 to 19.10.2019
05	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya JM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 25.11.2019 to 04.12.2019

Submitted Sd/