The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 01.11.19

$\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Leena Golder	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:05.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Raiganj, Uttar		07.11.19,
	Dinajpur		08.11.19
			SL:04.11.19(E)
			To 09.11.19(M)
02	Sandip Karmakar	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Coochbehar		08.11.19
			SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)
03	Sukumar Roy	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:25.11.19,
	DJ,		26.11.19
	Coochbehar		SL:22.11.19(E)
			To 27.11.19(M)
04	Sudhir Kumar	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.10.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri,		01.11.19
	Darjeeling		SL:30.10.19(E)
			To 04.11.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 01.11.2019

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Sanjib Daruka Judge, Special Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 18.11.2019 to 27.11.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Aparna Chaudhury, ACJM, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 04.11.2019 to 08.11.2019

Submitted Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)