The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 04.11.19

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Tapas Kumar Roy ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:30.09.19
02	Debapriya Basu ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly Sadar	CL for 01 day	CL:30.09.19
03	Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.09.19 SL:27.09.19(E) To 01.10.19(M)
04	Chaitali Chatterjee Das DJ, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	CL:31.10.19
05	Indiwar Tripathi ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL:27.09.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 04.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 03 days with	CL:04.11.19,
	ADJ, Haldia,	SL	05.11.19,
	Purba Medinipur		07.11.19
			SL:03.11.19(M)
			To 08.11.19(M)
02	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:13.12.19
	DJ, Birbhum		SL:12.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
03	Bivas Pattanayak	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	DJ, Malda		SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
04	Indranil Adhikari	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 3 rd (Spl) Court,		SL:08.11.19(E)
	Jalpaiguri		To 13.11.19(M)
05	Dr. Modhumita Basu	CL for 02 days with	CL:01.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Krishnagar,	SL	02.11.19
	Nadia		SL:31.10.19(E)
			To 04.11.19(M)
		CL for 02 days	CL:05.11.19,
			08.11.19
06	Mandakranta Saha	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Malda		SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, Mathabhanga,	SL	08.11.19
	Coochbehar		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
			(11.09.19-Local holiday)
08	Pijush Ghosh	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:04.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-II,		SL:02.11.19(E)
	Purulia		To 05.11.19(M)
09	Har Govind Singh	CL for 04 days with	CL:19.11.19
	DJ, Purulia	SL	To 22.09.19
			SL:18.11.19(E)
			To 24.11.19(E)

Submitted

Sd/

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 04.11.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas, ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 07.11.2019 to 08.11.2019
02.	Sri Kausik Bhattacharyya District Judge, Howrah	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 07.12.2019 to 13.12.2019
03.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 16.11.2019 to 20.11.2019
04.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 03.12.2019 to 13.12.2019
05.	Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee, DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 21.11.2019 to 27.11.2019

DJ, ADJ

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
06	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD),	Earned Leave for 02 days	On 04.11.2019 & 05.11.2019
	Dinhata, Cooch Behar		

	JM				
SL NO	Name of officer with Design	ation Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
07	Sri Souvik Ghosh, JM, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 day	rs From 14.11.2019 to 18.11.2019		
08	Smt. Amrita Banerjee JM, Kalyani, Nadia	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 21.10.2019 to 23.10.2019		
09	Sri Arghya Acharya JM, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur.	Earned Leave for 01 day.	On 03.10.2019		

Submitted

Sd/

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 04.11.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Mr. Masuk Hossain Khan Judge, Special Court (I.E. Act) cum- ADJ, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 19.09.2019 to 28.09.2019
02	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Murshidabad, Berhampore	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 25.09.2019 to 26.09.2019

DJ / ADJ

JM				
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
03.	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama MM, 13 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 15.10.2019 to 16.10.2019	
04.	Smt Pradipta Bhattacharya JM, 8 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 19.09.2019 to 24.09.2019	
05.	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 16.10.2019 to 21.10.2019	
06.	Arshi Hasmat, JM, 2 nd Court, Barasat. North 24 Parganas.	Child Care Leave for days 15 days	From 12.09.2019 to 26.09.2019	
07.	Smt. Taniya Sarkar, JM, 4 th Court, Hooghly, Sadar	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 28.08.2019 to 01.09.2019	

<u>CJJD</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Sanjukta Bhattacharya Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Additioanl Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 12.09.2019 to 26.09.2019

Submitted