# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

### **Dated 14.11.19**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Anuruddha Maity	CL for 02 days with	CL:11.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat,	SL	13.11.19
	Birbhum		SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 14.11.19(M)
02	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur,	SL	08.11.19
	Murshidabad		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
03	Dharani Adhikary	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri,		SL:08.11.19(E)
	Birbhum		To 13.11.19(M)
04	Kallol Kumar Das	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum		SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
05	Madhumita Roy	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
06	Nilanjan De	CL for 02 days with	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Lalbagh,	SL	08.11.19
	Murshidabad		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)
07	Pradip Banerjee	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore,		SL:08.11.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 13.11.19(M)
08	Sarad Kumar Chhetri	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore,		SL:08.11.19(E)
	Murshidabad		To 13.11.19(M)
09	Sourav Bhattacharya	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	Judge, Commercial Court,		SL:09.11.19(E)
	Asansol, Paschim Medinipur		To 13.11.19(M)
10	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:15.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		16.11.19

Submitted

Sd

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 14.11.19.

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Mukul Kumar Kundu	Cancellation of CL for	Cancellation of CL:05.11.19
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	01 day	
		CL for 01 day with SL	CL:08.11.19
			SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)
02	Ananda Kumar Tiwari	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jhargram,		08.11.19
	Paschim Medinipur		SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 09.11.19(E)
03	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur		08.11.19
			SL:05.11.19(E)
			To 11.11.19(M)
04	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore,		SL:08.11.19(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 13.11.19(M)
05	Kaberi Basu	CL for 01 day	CL:04.11.19
	ADJ, 18 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,		
	24pgs(S)		
06	Rai Chattopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	DJ, 24pgs(S) at Alipore		
07	Sutapa Saha	CL for 01 day	CL:07.11.19
	ADJ, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,		
	24pgs(S)		

Submitted

Sd/

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 14.11.2019

#### <u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Aditi Ghosh ACJM, Datan, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 16.09.2019 to 27.09.2019

### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02.	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum Judicial Magistrate Court, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 03.10.2019

Submitted Sd/-

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 14.11.2019** 

#### ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh CJ(SD), Haldia, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 04 days.	From 04.11.2019 to 07.11.2019

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Ms. Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay, CJ(JD), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 09.12.2019 to 23.12.2019
04.	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 04.11.2019

Submitted

Sd/-