The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 22.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01	Sukla Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:16.11.19
	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions		
	Court		
02	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 01 day	CL:19.11.19
	DJ, Nadia		
03	Sandip Choudhury	CL for 01 day with	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
04	Pratha Pratim Dutta	CL for 01 day with	CL:18.11.19
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:16.11.19(E)
			To 19.11.19(M)
05	Dallah Day Chandhum	CI for 01 dos soids	CI .10 11 10
05	Pallab Ray Chowdhury	CL for 01 day with	CL:18.11.19
	ADJ, 6 th Court, Paschim	SL	SL:16.11.19(E)
	Medinipur		To 19.11.19(M)

Submitted Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 22.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Bibhuti Khesong	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:22.11.19,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Paschim		25.11.19
	Medinipur		SL:21.11.19(E)
			To 26.11.19(M)
02	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Pashim		SL:21.11.19(E)
	Medinipur		To 24.11.19(M)
03	Mihir Kumar Mondal	CL for 02 days	CL:25.11.19,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah		26.11.19
			Prefixing 23.11.19,
			24.11.19
04	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:21.11.19,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar,		22.11.19
	Nadia		SL:20.11.19(E)
			To 25.11.19(M)
05	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.11.19
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba		SL:21.11.19(E)
	Bardhaman		To 25.11.19(M)
06	Rajes Guha Roy	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:29.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Paschim		30.11.19
	Medinipur		SL:28.11.19(E)
			To 01.12.19(M)

Submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 22.11.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
0.1		E 11 C 05	7 21 10 2010
01.	Sri Sounak Mukherjee	Earned Leave for 05	From 21.10.2019 to
	CJ (SD), Darjeeling Sadar	days	25.10.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Basant Sharma ACJM, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar,	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.10.2019 to 19.10.2019

CJ(JD)

SL N O	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Jewel Chanda, CJ(JD) 1 st Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 04.11.2019
04.	Smt. Priyanka Zimba CJ(JD), 5 th Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave 07 days	From 02.09.2019 to 08.09.2019
05.	Smt. Sremoyee Chakraborty CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 30.10.2019
06.	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya, CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 27.09.2019

Submitted

Sd/-

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 22.11.2019

DJ/ ADJ

SL N O	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 28.11.2019 to 30.11.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SI N	Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02	. Sri Priyajit Chatterjee, ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia	Paternity-cum-Child Care Leave for 04 days	From 21.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
N	Designation		Leave
0			
03.	Sri Tshering Wangchuk	Earned Leave for 08	From 26.12.2019 to
	Bhutia JM, 1 st Court,	days	02.01.2020
	Uluberia, Howrah		

Submitted

Sd/-