The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 26.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO		Leave	Leave
01	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 02 days	CL:30.10.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Bankura		31.10.19
02	Aloke Kumar Choudhury	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim	with SL	SL:10.11.19(M)
	Bardhaman		To 13.11.19(M)
		CL for 01 day	CL:22.11.19
		with SL	SL:21.11.19(E)
			To 25.11.19(M)
03	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	CL for 02 days	CL:19.11.19,
	ADJ, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)	with SL	20.11.19
			SL:16.11.19(E)
			To 21.11.19(M)
04	Binoy Kumar Pathak	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Islampur, Uttar		
	Dinajpur		
05	Manoj Kumar Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:19.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	20.11.19
	Bardhaman		SL:18.11.19(E)
			To 21.11.19(M)
06	Raja Ray	CL for 03 days	CL:19.11.19,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim	with SL	20.11.19,
	Bardhaman		21.11.19
			SL:18.11.19(E)
			To 22.11.19(M)
07	Sk. Mohammad Reza	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur,		
	Dakshin Dinajpur		
08	Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj)	CL for 01 day	CL:16.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-VIII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		

09	Sharanya Sen Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:19.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	20.11.19
	Bardhaman		SL:19.11.19(M)
			To 21.11.19(M)
10	TaniaGhosh	CL for 01 day	CL:16.11.19
	ADJ, on Probation, attached to ADJ,		
	1 st Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 26.11.19

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	Last Leave taken on	Grounds	Arrangements
01	Ananta Kumar	CL for 01	CL:30.11.19	CL:	To go to Rajrappa	Pijush Ghosh
	Singha Mahapatra	day with	SL:29.11.19(E)	20.11.19	at Jharkhand with	ADJ, FTC-II,
	ADJ, FTC-I,	SL	To 01.12.19(E)		his family	Purulia
	Purulia					

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Humbly submitted

.

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 26.11.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Malda.	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 04.11.2019 to 08.11.2019
02.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child care Leave for 15 days in lieu of Earned Leave for 07 days which was approved on 31.10.2019	From 30.10.2019 to 13.11.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Subhadip Mitra JM, 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2019 to 07.11.2019
04.	Smt. Himanshi JM, 1 st Court, Chanchal, Malda	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 13.05.2019 to 08.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble</u> <u>Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 26.11.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Raju Mukherjee ADJ, A&N Islands, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 25.11.2019 to 29.11.2019

DJ, ADJ

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Dr. Moumita Bhattacharya ADJ, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling.	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 09.12.2019 to 19.12.2019
03.	Sri Pabitra Sen CJ(SD), Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 27.11.2019 to 30.11.2019
04.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Bankura	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.12.2019 to 07.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Urmi Sinha CJ(JD), Balurghat	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.12.2019 to 07.12.2019

Humbly submitted