The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 28.11.19

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Asish Gupta	CL for 02 days with	CL:25.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Tamluk, Purba	SL	26.11.19
	Medinipur		SL:23.11.19(E)
			To 27.11.19(M)
02	Anita Mathur	CL for 02 days	CL:16.11.19,
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah		18.11.19
03	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CL for 01 day with	CL:15.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba	SL	SL:14.11.19(E)
	Medinipur		To 16.11.19(M)
04	Baishnab Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:21.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
05	Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba	SL	SL:21.11.19(E)
	Medinipur		To 25.11.19(M)
06	Hemanta Sinha	CL for 01 day with	CL:22.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-III, Diamond Harbour,	SL	SL:21.11.19(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 25.11.19(M)
07	Pijush Kanti Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:18.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Diamond Harbour,		
	24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day with	CL:25.11.19
		SL	SL:22.11.19(E)
			To 26.11.19(M)
08	Rajesh Chakraborty	CL for 01 day	CL:13.11.19
	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba		
	Bardhaman		
09	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:21.11.19
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		
10	Priyajit Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:16.11.19
	ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 28.11.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:07.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba	for 02 days	08.11.19
	Medinipur		
02	Chaitali Chatterjee Das	SL during X-Mas	SL:24.12.19(E)
	DJ, Hooghly	vacation	To 02.01.20(M)
03	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	for 01 day	
04	Leena Golder	CL for 01 day with	CL:13.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Raiganj, Uttar	SL	SL:12.12.19(E)
	Dinajpur		To 16.12.19(M)
05	Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 01 day with	CL:13.12.19
	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	SL	SL:12.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
06	Subhasis Ghosh	CL for 01 day with	CL:03.12.19
	ADJ,10 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	SL	SL:02.12.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
07	Subhendu Samanta	CL for 02 days	CL:28.11.19,
	DJ, Nadia	with SL	29.11.19
			SL:27.11.19(E)
			To 02.12.19(M)
08	Somnath Bhattacharyya	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL:07.11.19
	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia	for 01 day	

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.11.2019

DJ,ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee) ADJ, 1 st Court, Darjeeling	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 01.11.2019 to 08.11.2019

ADJ, FTC / CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Glady Bomjan CJ (SD), 2 nd Additional Court, Purba Burdwan	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 07.11.2019 to 08.11.2019
03.	Sri Apurba Kumar Ghosh, ADJ, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 05.11.2019 to 19.11.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt Suchitra Deb, JM, 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 04.11.2019 to 08.11.2019
05.	Sri Parijat Chakraborty, JM, 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 18.11.2019 to 19.11.2019

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
06.	Sri Gourab Ghosh CJ(JD), Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 13.11.2019 to 16.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.11.2019

DJ, ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee (Das) DJ, Hooghly	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 02.01.2020 to 03.01.2020
02.	Sri D.N.Roy Barman, ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur,	Earned Leave for 02 days	From: 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Rina Talukdar, ACJM, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 26.12.2019 to 27.12.2019
04.	Sri Parag Neogi ACJM, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.12.2019 to 07.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/