# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### **Dated 05.12.19**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Anupam Maiti	CL for 01 day	CL:28.11.19
	Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-		
	ADJ,Hooghly		
02	Anjan Kumar Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Berhampore,		
	Murshidabad		
03	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CL for 02 days	CL:03.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba Medinipur	with SL	04.12.19
			SL:02.12.19(E)
			To 05.12.19(M)
04	Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba Medinipur	with SL	SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 03.12.19(M)
05	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:02.12.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba	with SL	SL:01.12.19(M)
	Medinipur		To 03.12.19(M)
06	Vivekananda Sur	CL for 01 day	CL:11.11.19
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Murshidabad	with SL	SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 13.11.19(M)
07	Saket Kumar Jha	CL for 02 days	CL:04.12.19,
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	05.12.19
	Bardhaman		SL:03.12.19(E)
			To 06.12.19(M)

08	Kazi Abul Hasem	CL for 02 days	CL:13.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	with SL	14.11.19
			SL:08.11.19(E)
			To 15.11.19(M)
09	Dr. Modhumita Basu	CL for 02 days	CL:02.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	03.12.19
			SL:30.11.19(E)
			To 04.12.19(M)
10	Sarad Kumar Chhetri	CL for 02 days	CL:22.11.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Berhampore, Murshidabad	with SL	25.11.19
			SL:21.11.19(E)
			To 26.11.19(M)
11	Subhrajit Basu	CL for 01 day	CL:30.11.19
	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia		

Humbly submitted

Sd/

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 05.12.19** 

### $\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Abhiram Barman	CL for 02 days	CL:12.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly	with SL	13.12.19
			SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
02	Madhumita Roy	CL for 02 days	CL:07.12.19,
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	09.12.19
			SL:06.12.19(E)
			To 10.12.19(M)
03	Mohd Aqil Saifi	CL for 03 days	CL:16.12.19
	ADJ, Kalimpong	with SL	To 18.12.19
			SL:14.12.19(E)
			To 19.12.19(M)
04	Rabindra Nath Samanta	CL for 03 days	CL:05.12.19
	Chief Judge, City Civil Court		To 07.12.19
05	Sourab Bhattacharya	CL for 01 day	CL:09.12.19
	Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol,	with SL	SL:07.12.19(E)
	Paschim Medinipur		To 10.12.19(M)
06	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	CL for 02 days	CL:12.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	13.12.19
			SL:11.12.19(E)
			To 16.12.19(M)
07	Sandip Karmakar	CL for 02 days	CL:13.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC, Coochbehar	with SL	16.12.19
			SL:12.12.19(E)
			To 17.12.19(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 05.12.2019

#### DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Smt. Nabanita Ray ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 61 days	From 10.07.2019 to 08.09.2019
02	Sri Arpan Kumar Chattopadhyay Judge, Special Court (I.E. Act), Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 23.09.2019 to 03.10.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
03	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay, CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 18.11.2019 to 22.11.2019

#### CJM/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
04	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 21.11.2019 to 02.12.2019

#### $\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha JM, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 21.10.2019 to 25.10.2019
06	Smt. Zeba Perveen JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl.Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 16.11.2019 to 22.11.2019
07	Sri Sangram Saha, alias Goutam Saha MM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 27.11.2019 to 28.11.2019

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
08	Smt. Shukti Tapaswi CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 25.11.2019

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
09	Sri Arnab Mukherjee CJ(JD), Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 29.11.2019 to 04.12.2019
10	Sri Jayanta Bhattacharya, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 05.11.2019 to 07.11.2019
11	Sri Pradip Bandyopadhyay CJ(JD), Tehatta, Nadia.	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 30.10.2019 to 07.11.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 05.12.2019

#### ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Haradhan Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2019 to 24.12.2019
02	Sri Girijanand Jana CJ(SD), 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 24.12.2019
03	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay, CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.12.2019 to 13.12.2019

Humbly submitted

Sd/-