The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 23.12.19

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day	CL:13.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore,		
	24pgs(N)		
02	Ambarish Ghosh	CL for 01 day with	CL:20.12.19
	ADJ, Re-designated Court,	SL	SL:19.12.19(E)
	Paschim Medinipur		To 21.12.19(M)
03	Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	CL for 01 day	CL:21.12.19
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia		
04	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	CL for 01 day	CL:18.12.19
	Judge, Bench-II, City Civil Court		
05	Debapriya Basu	CL for 02 days	CL:16.12.19,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Hooghly Sadar	with SL	17.12.19
			SL:15.12.19(E)
			To 18.12.19(M)
06	Har Govind Singh	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of CL: 19.11.19
	DJ, Purulia	for 04 days	To 22.11.19
07	Nilanjana Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:25.11.19
	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri,		
	Darjeeling		

08	Prasad Kumar Roy Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL:20.12.19
09	Sanjib Dey ADJ, 2 nd Court, Howrah	CL for 01 day	CL:19.12.19
10	Sudhir Kumar ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:25.11.19, 26.11.19 SL:22.11.19(E) To 27.11.19(M)
11	Shyamsundar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	CL for 03 days	CL:25.11.19 To 27.11.19
12	Sanjib Daruka Judge, Spl Court (MP & MLA Cases, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:16.12.19
13	Satya Arnab Ghosal Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	CL for 01 day	CL:25.11.19
14	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan AJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 dys with SL	CL:21.12.19, 23.12.19 SL:20.12.19(E) To 24.12.19(M)
15	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL:12.12.19
		SL	SL:24.12.19(E) To 02.01.20(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 23.12.2019

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 25.11.2019 to 07.12.2019
02	Sri Sukumar Mondal CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Purulia	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 06.12.2019 to 12.12.2019

CJM/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
03	Sri Binay Kumar Nonia ACJM, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 16.12.2019
04	Sri Prakash Chandra Barman, CJM, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 18.11.2019 to 22.11.2019

$\underline{\mathbf{J}}\mathbf{M}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05	Sri Subhra Kanti Dhar , JM, 3 rd Court Sadar, Cooch Behar	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 22.10.2019 to 04.11.2019
06	Quadira Sultana JM, 1 st Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 02.12.2019 to 10.12.2019
07	Mollah Mahatab Hossain JM, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned leave for 03 days	From 05.11.2019 to 07.11.2019
08	Arfa Yasmin JM, Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 18.12.2019 to 21.12.2019
09	Sri Prosenjit Bose JM, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Commuted leave for 05 days	From 26.11.2019 to 30.11.2019
10	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria JM, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 05.12.2019 to 09.12.2019
11	Sri Sanjib Roy MM, 16 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 16.12.2019 to 17.12.2019

CJ(JD)

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
12	Smt. Chirasree Banerjee	Earned leave for 01 day	On 13.12.2019
	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North		
	24 Parganas		
13	Smt. Retina Samanta	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 25.11.2019 to 01.12.2019
	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)		

Humbly submitted

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 23.12.2019

ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh-I ACJM, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Earned leave for 05 days	From 06.01.2020 to 10.01.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02	Smt. Zeba Perveen JM, 2 nd Addl.Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 03.01.2020 to 10.01.2020

Humbly submitted

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)