The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 20.01.2020

CASUAL LEAVE

DJ & ADJ ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Manas Basu	CL for 02 days with	CL:28.01.2020,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	SL	30.01.2020
			SL:27.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)
02	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CL for 02 days with	CL:28.01.2020,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	SL	30.01.2020
			SL:27.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)
03	Asima Pal	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
04	Daman Prosad Biswas	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda		SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)
05	Gopal Kishor Sinha	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-V, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		SL:24.01.2020(M)
			To 24.01.2020(E)
06	Hiranmoy Sanyal	CL for 02 days with	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-III, Malda	SL	24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(M)
07	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 02 days with	CL:22.01.2020,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	SL	24.01.2020
			SL:21.01.2020(E)
			To 27.01.2020(M)
08	Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	CL for 02 days with	CL:20.01.2020,
	DJ, Birbhum	SL	21.01.2020
			SL:18.01.2020(E)
			To 22.01.2020(M)
09	Ananya Bandyopadhyay	SL	SL:18.01.2020(E)
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur		To 20.01.2020(M)
10	Sugato Majumdar	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:20.01.2020
	DJ,		SL:18.01.2020(E)
	Jalpaiguri		To 20.01.2020(E)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 20.01.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NU			Station Leave
01	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day	CL:06.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		
02	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya	CL for 02 days	CL:13.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Bankura	with SL	14.01.2020
			SL:11.01.2020(E)
			To 15.01.2020(E)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

DJ / ADJ

Dated : 20.01.2020

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Sri Indranil Bhattacharyya District & Sessions Judge Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 22.01.2020 to 24.01.2020
02	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas, ADJ, 5 th Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.02.2020 to 15.02.2020

ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Smt. Leena Golder ADJ, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020
04	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child Care Leave for 20 days	From 01.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
05	Smt.Sarmistha Ganguly Registrar, District Judge's Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Child Care Leave for 27 days	From 04.02.2020 to 01.03.2020
06	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child care Leave for 27 days	From 10.02.2020 to 07.03.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07	Smt. Mahua Roy Basu ACJM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 10.02.2020 to 10.03.2020
08	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 31.01.2020 to 03.02.2020
09	Sri Subhra Kanti Dhar , JM, 3 rd Court Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 27.01.2020 to 07.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10	Smt. Urmi Sinha CJ(JD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child Care Leave for 61 days	From 27.01.2020 to 27.03.2020

<u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 20.01.2020

<u>DJ / ADJ</u>

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with
NO		Leave	Station Leave
01	Sri Sandip Choudhury	Earned Leave	02.01.2020 to
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Katwa,Purba Bardhaman	for 05 days	06.01.2020

<u>CJM</u>

		Leave	Station Leave
_	Sri Ratan Kumar Gupta, CJM, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 30.10.2019 to 04.11.2019

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03	Sri Rajarshi Mukherjee JM, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 02.12.2019 to 03.12.2019
04	Sri Somnath Das JM, 6 th Court, Purba Bardhaman.	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.12.2019 to 19.12.2019
05	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, 3 rd Court, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 23.11.2019 to 30.11.2019
06	Smt. Keya Sarkar JM, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 16.12.2019 to 26.12.2019
07	Sri Aman Singhal JM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 30.12.2019 to 31.12.2019

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)