# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 24.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Arundhati Bhattacharyya	CL for 01 day	CL:15.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:14.01.2020(E)
			To 15.01.2020(E)
02	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:18.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:17.01.2020(E)
			To 19.01.2020(E)
03	Madhumita Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:17.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Krishnagar, Nadia		
04	Manojyoti Bhattacharyya	Cancellation of	Cancellation of CL:14.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bankura	CL for 01 day	
05	Ramendra Nath Makhal	CL for 02 days	CL:14.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		15.01.2020
06	Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj)	CL for 01 day	CL:10.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-VIII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
07	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	CL for 01 day	CL:17.01.2020
	ADJ, 12 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
08	Bivas Pattanayak	CL for 01 day	CL:20.01.2020
	DJ, Malda	with SL	SL:18.01.2020(E)
			To 21.01.2020(M)
09	Sujasha Mukherji	CL for 01 day	CL:04.01.2020
	Judge, Bench-VII, City Civil Court		

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 24.01.2020

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation	Leave	
01	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 02 days	CL:27.01.2020,
	DJ, 24pgs(S) at Alipore	with SL	28.01.2020
			SL 27.01.2020(E)
			To03.02.2020(M) Training at National
			Judicial Academy, Bhopal on 31.01.2020
			to 02.02.2020
			(Local holiday-30.01.02020
02	Ajeya Matilal	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	DJ, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 26.01.2020(M)
03	Abhiram Barman	CL for 03 days	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore,	with SL	То 01.02.2020
	Hooghly		SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To 03.02.2020(M)
04	Deepto Ghosh	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I,	with SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
	Purba Bardhaman		To 31.01.2020(M)
05	Krishna Murari Prasad Gupta	CL for 01 day	CL:27.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	with SL	SL:26.01.2020 (after flag hoisting
			ceremony)
			To 28.01.2020(M)
06	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
07	Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 11 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore,		
	24pgs(S)		
08	Utpal Misra	CL for 02 days	CL:27.01.2020,
	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura		28.01.2020
			SL:24.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 24.01.2020

JIVI
------

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation	Leave	Leave
01.	Sri Prajjwal Ghosh JM, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman.	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 31.12.2019 to 06.01.2020.

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation	Leave	Leave
02.	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum- Judicial Magistrate Court, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 10.12.2019 to 13.12.2019.

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# <u>The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-</u> <u>Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 24.01.2020

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 31.01.2020 to 29.02.2020
02.	Smt. Sharanya Sen Prasad ADJ, FTC, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 47 days	From 01.02.2020 to 18.03.2020

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Eden Lamasaa JM, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Child Care Leave for 20 days.	From 10.02.2020 to 29. 02.2020
04.	Smt. Priyanka Shaw, Principal Magistrate,JJB, Jalpaiguri.	Earned Leave for 09 days.	From 30.01.2020 to 07.02.2020

## CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
05.	Smt. Amrita Dey CJ(JD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.02.2020 to 15.02.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**