The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 28.01.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

O1 Arup Roy ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur O2 Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur O3 Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah O4 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day with CL:24.01.2 CL for 01 day with CL:24.01.2	of Leave with
ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur Officer will attend the flag hoisting OZ Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur O3 Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah O4 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day with SL SL:24.01.2 CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 CL for 01 day with CL:24.01.2 CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2	tion Leave
Dinajpur Dinajpur To 26.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur SL CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 Officer will attend the flag hoisting CL for 01 day with SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2	2020
Officer will attend the flag hoisting OZ Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur OZ Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur OZ SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 OZ Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah SL SL:22.01.2 TO 25.01.2 OZ Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba OZ For 01 day CL:14.01.2	2020(E)
02Apurba Kumar Ghosh ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba MedinipurCL for 01 day with SLCL:24.01.2 SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.203Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, HowrahCL for 01 day with SLCL:24.01.2 SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.204Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, PurbaCL for 01 dayCL:14.01.2	2020(M)
ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur O3 Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah SL SL:24.01.2 To 25.01.2 CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.2 O4 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2	Ceremony
Medinipur To 25.01.2 O3 Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah SL CL for 01 day with SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.2 O4 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2	
03 Arun Rai ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah SL SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.2 04 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2	` '
ADJ, FTC-I, Howrah SL SL:22.01.2 To 25.01.2 O4 Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba CL for 01 day ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba	2020(E)
04 Anil Kumar Prasad CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2 ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba	2020
04 Anil Kumar Prasad CL for 01 day CL:14.01.2 ADJ, FTC,Haldia, Purba	2020(E)
ADJ, FTC,Haldia, Purba	2020(E)
	2020
Medinipur	
05 Ataur Rahman CL for 02 days with CL:20.01.2	2020,
ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura SL 21.01.2	2020
SL:18.01.2	2020(E)
To 22.01.2	020(M)
06Archita BandyopadhyayCL for 01 dayCL:18.01.2	2020
ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	
07 Anuruddha Maity CL for 01 day with CL:24.01.2	2020
ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum SL SL:22.01.2	2020(E)
To 25.01.2	2020(E)
08 Bidyut Kumar Roy CL for 01 day with CL:24.01.2	2020
ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, SL SL:22.01.2	2020(E)
24pgs(N) To 25.01.2	

09	Bijoyesh Ghosal	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	SL SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Pgs(1)		To 26.01.2020(M)
10	Har Govind Singh	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	DJ, Purulia	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 25.01.2020(E)
11	Haradhan Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	Medinipur		To 25.01.2020(E)
12	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	CL for 01 day	CL:10.01.2020
	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur	·	
13	Hemanta Sinha	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Diamond Harbour,	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
	24pgs(S)		To 25.01.2020(E)
14	Madhumita Roy	CL for 01 day	CL:13.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum		
		CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
		SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To 24.01.2020(E)
15	Manjusri Mondal	CL for 01 day	CL:21.01.2020
	ADJ, Amta, Howrah		
16	Pinaki Mitra	CL for 01 day with	CL:17.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba	SL	SL:16.01.2020(E)
	Medinipur		To20.01.2020(M)
17	Sudipta Bhattacharjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:04.01.2020
	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	SL	SL:04.01.2020(M)
			To 06.01.2020(M)
18	Srikumar Goswami	CL for 02 days	CL:14.01.2020,
	Judge, Commercial Court at		15.01.2020
	Alipore, 24pgs(S), Purba		
	Medinipur, Paschim Meinipur		
19	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Cancellation of CL	Cancellation of
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	for 02 days with SL	CL:16.01.2020,
			17.01.2020

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 28.01.2020

$\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Arun Singha	CL for 01 day	CL:28.01.2020
	ADJ on probation presently		
	attached to the DJ's Court, Alipore		
02	Binay Kumar Prasad	CL for 02 days	CL:28.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar	with SL	30.01.2020
	Dinajpur		SL:27.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(M)
03	Devkumar Sukul	CL for 02 days	CL:30.01.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia	with SL	31.01.2020
			SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To 31.01.2020(E)
04	Diptendra Nath Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:03.02.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum	with SL	SL:01.02.2020(E)
			To 04.02.2020(M)
05	Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 02 days	CL:01.02.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	with SL	03.02.2020
			SL:31.01.2020(E)
			To 04.02.2020(E)

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Anita Mathur ADJ, 5 th Court, Howrah	CCL for 18 days	From 03.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
02.	Sri Indranil Adhikari , ADJ, 3 rd Court(Spl), Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari ADJ, FTC 7 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Shri Nachiketa Bera, ACJM, Chanchal,	Earned Leave for 04	From 10.02.2020 to
	Malda	days	13.02.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
05.	Smt. Juin Datta	Child Care Leave for	From 24.02.2020 to
	JM, 2 nd Court, Purulia	19 days	13.03.2020
06.	Smt. Sweety Yadav	Earned Leave for 06	From 27.01.2020 to
	JM, Municipal Court, Howrah	days	01.02.2020
07	Sri Arijit Mandal-II, JM, 5 th Court,	Earned Leave for 06	From 27.01.2020 to
	Howrah	days	01.02.2020

Sd

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.01.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Har Govind Singh, DJ, Purulia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 19.11.2019 to 22.11.2019
02.	Do	Commuted Leave for 21 days	From 23.11.2019 to 13.12.2019
03.	Do	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 14.12.2019 to 18.12.2019
04.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 13.01.2020 to 16.01.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Extension of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 20.12.2019 to 21.12.2019

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Debabrata Biswas CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	Earned Leave for 24 days	From 18.12.2019 to 10.01.2020
07.	Smt. Kanika Roy CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Khatra, Bankura	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 02.01.2020 to 14.01.2020

Sd/-