The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 07.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO		Leave	Leave
01	Dulal Chandra Kar	CL for 02 days	CL:06.03.2020,
	ADJ, Spl Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	with SL	07.03.2020
	Dinajpur		SL:05.03.2020(E)
			To 11.03.2020(M)
02	Kisen Kumar Agarwal	CL for 01 day	CL:15.02.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin	with SL	SL:14.02.2020(E)
	Dinajpur		To 17.02.2020(M)
03	Malati Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:24.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
04	Ananda kumar Mukherjee	SL	SL:07.02.2020(E)
	DJ, Birbhum		To 10.02.2020(M)
05	Arjun Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	CL:19.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	SL:19.02.2020(M)
			To 19.02.2020(E)
06	S.M.Tripathi	Cancellation of	Cancellation of CL:05.02.2020
	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court,	CL for 01 day	
	Calcutta		

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 07.02.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

O.T.	D:		
SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Ashutosh Kumar Singh	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, Diamond Harbour, 24pgs(S)		
02	Debabrata Mukherjee	CL for 01 day with	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	SL	SL:30.01.2020(E)
			T 03.02.2020(M)
03	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
04	Nandan Deb Barman	CL for 01 day	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman		
05	Partha Pratim Dutta	CL for 01 day with	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To31.01.2020(M)
		CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
06	Pinaki Mitra	CL for 01 day with	CL:30.01.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
			To31.01.2020(M)
	Ramendra Nath Makhal	CL for 01 day	CL:24.01.2020
07	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
08	Rajesh Chakraborty	CL for 02 days	CL:17.01.2020,
	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman		18.01.2020
09	Suparna Ray	CL for 02 days with	CL:21.01.2020,
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	SL	22.01.2020
	-		SL:18.01.2020(E)
			To 23.01.2020(E)
10	Sandip Choudhury	CL for 01 day with	CL:24.01.2020
	ADJ, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	SL	SL:22.01.2020(E)
			To27.01.2020(M)
		CL for 01 day with	CL:01.02.2020
		SL	SL:30.01.2020(E)
			To03.02.2020(M)
11	Srikumar Goswami	CL for 01 day	CL:28.01.2020
	Judge, Commercial Court at Alipore, 24pgs(S),	,	
	Purba Bardhaman, Paschim Bardhaman		
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	l .	l .

Sd/ **Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 07.02.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Atanu Roy, Registrar Circuit Bench of Calcutta High Court at Port Blair	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 08 days	From 10.02.2020 to 17.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Moon Chakraborty CJ (SD), Berhampore, Murshidabad.	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 10.02.2020 to 24.02.2020
03.	Sri Bibhuti Narayan Singh ADJ, FTC-3, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 17.02.2020 to 20.02.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Bishal Mangrati ACJM, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 14.02.2020 to 17.02.2020
05.	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji ACJM, Kandi, Murshidabad	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 17.02.2020 to 02.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
06.	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Earned Leave for 06	From 02.03.2020 to
	CJ(JD), Addl.Court, Berhampore,	day	07.03.2020
	Murshidabad		

Sd/

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 07.02.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh,	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 02	From 27.01.2020 to 28.01.2020
	Murshidabad	days	
02.	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 2 nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 31.01.2020 to 04.02.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh	Earned Leave for 09	From 30.01.2020 to
	Principal Magistrate, JJB,	days.	07.02.2020
	Berhampore, Murshidabad		
04.	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha	Earned Leave for 02	From 30.12.2019 to
	JM, 1 st Court, Jangipur,	days	31.12.2019
	Murshidabad		
05.	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Commuted Leave for 69	From 14.11.2019 to
	JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Paschim	days	21.01.2020.
	Medinipur		

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)