# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 11.02.2020

### $\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Bibhuti Khesong	CL for 01 day	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:07.02.2020(E)
			To11.02.2020(M)
02	Pallab Ray Chowdhury	CL for 01 day	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:07.02.2020(E)
			To11.02.2020(M)
03	Sujit Kumar Jha	CL for 01 day	CL:10.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	with SL	SL:08.02.2020(E)
			To12.02.2020(M)
04	Subasish Ghosal	CL for 01 day	CL:04.02.2020
	ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
05	Vivekananda Sur	CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore,	with SL	SL:28.01.2020(E)
	Murshidabad		To03.02.2020(M)
06	Yogita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:03.02.2020
	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia		
07	Smita Gaurisaria	CL for 01 day	CL:01.02.2020
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba		
	Medinipur		
08	Sudeb Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:28.01.2020
	Chief Judge, P.S.C.C.,		
	Calcutta	CL for 02 days	CL:04.02.2020,
			05.02.2020

Sd/

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 11.02.2020

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Ajeya Matilal, DJ, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 10.02.2020 to 12.02.2020

### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Alokesh Das CJ(SD), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24-Parganas (S)	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 29.02.2020 to 07.03.2020
03.	Sri Tapas Kumar Roy ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah.	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 23 days	From 27.02.2020 to 20.03.2020

#### CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
04.	Rupama Banerjee, CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Eraned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 11.02.2020** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Soma Majumder ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 08.01.2020 to 24.01.2020
	Medinipur		21.01.2020

#### ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO	Designation		Station Leave
02.	Sri Bhaskar Majumder CJ(SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 08.01.2020 to 24.01.2020

#### <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Tanumoy Karmakar Judicial Magistrate First Class cum	Commuted Leave for 45 days	From 06.12.2019 to 19.01.2020
	Civil Judge (Jr. Div), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Port Blair	-	

### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Debarati Dey CJ(JD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 03.02.2020 to 04.02.2020
		Cancellation of Earned Leave for 01 day	On 31.01.2020

Sd/-

**Registrar (Judicial Service)**