The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 02.03.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Ananda Kumar Tiwari	CL for 01 day	CL:02.03.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jhargram	with SL	SL:29.02.2020(E)
			To 03.03.2020(M)
02	Partha Sarathi Sen	SL	SL:29.02.2020(E)
	DJ, Purba Medinipur		To 02.03.2020(M)
03	Uttam Kumar Shaw	CL for 03 days	CL:02.03.2020
	DJ, Darjeeling	with SL	To 04.03.2020
			SL:29.02.2020(E)
			To 05.03.2020(M)
04	Manas Basu	CL for 01 day	CL:03.03.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	SL:02.03.2020(E)
			To 04.03.2020(M)
05	Tapas Kumar Mitra	SL	SL:07.03.2020(E)
	ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore, 24pgs(N)		To 11.03.2020(M)
06	Binay Kumar Prasad	CL for 01 day	CL:02.03.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	with SL	SL:29.02.2020(E)
			To 03.03.2020(M)
07	Chaitali Chatterjee Das	SL	SL:29.02.2020(E)
	DJ, Hooghly		To 02.03.2020(M)
08	Subhradip Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:03.03.2020
	DJ, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:02.03.2020(E)
			To 04.03.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 02.03.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Tikendra Narayan Pradhan ADJ, FTC-I, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	CL:24.02.2020
02	Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day	CL:24.02.2020
03	Baishnab Sarkar ADJ, FTC-IV, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:25.02.2020
04	Jahangir Kabir ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:18.02.2020
05	Malati Karmakar ADJ, 4 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:25.02.2020

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble <u>Judge-in-charge A.D</u>

Dated: 02.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01.	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee ADJ, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Extension of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 16.02.2020 to 17.02.2020

$\underline{\mathbf{J}\mathbf{M}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Arpita Ghosh JM, Tehatta, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 17.02.2020 to 21.02.2020
03.	Smt. Ruby Singh JM, 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Extension of Earned Leave for 04 days	From 16.02.2020 to 19.02.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble <u>Judge-in-charge A.D</u>

Dated: 02.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Prasad Kr. Roy, Judge, Bench – IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Earned leave for 05 days	From 16.03.2020 to 20.03.2020
02.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned leave for 08 days	From 11.03.2020 to 18.03.2020
03.	Smt. Soma Majumder ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 16 days	From 11.03.2020 to 26.03.2020
04.	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee), DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.03.2020 to 07.03.2020
05.	Sri Bivas Pattanayak DJ, Malda	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 02 days	From 11.03.2020 to 12.03.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Sri Shyamsundar Das ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	Paternity Leave for 06 days	From 02.03.2020 to 07.03.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
07.	Sri Soumendra Nath Roy, CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)