The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 04.03.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of	Period of Leave with Station
NO		Leave	Leave
01	Tapan Kumar Mandal	CL for 01 day	CL:26.02.2020
	ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman		
02	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahman	CL for 03 days	CL:11.03.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-VI, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	with SL	То 13.03.2020
			SL10.03.2020(M)
			To16.03.2020(M)
03	Aloke Kumar Choudhury	CL for 01 day	CL:13.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman		
04	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 01 day	CL:19.02.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman		
05	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha)	CL for 01 day	CL:29.02.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Paschim Medinipur	with SL	SL:28.02.2020(E)
			To02.03.2020(M)
06	Sujay Sengupta	CL for 02 days	CL:02.03.2020,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		03.03.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ ,FTC

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 04.03.2020

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01	Deepto Ghosh	CL for 02 days	CL:07.03.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purba Bardhaman	with SL	11.03.2020
			SL:06.03.2020(E)
			To 12.03.2020(M)
02	Nayyar Azam Khan	CL for 02 days	CL:04.03.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Jhargram	with SL	05.03.2020
			SL:03.03.2020(E)
			To 06.03.2020(M)
03	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:07.03.2020(M)
			To 07.03.2020(E)
04	Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day	CL:05.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Asansol, Paschim	with SL	SL:04.03.2020(E)
	Bardhaman		To 06.03.2020(M)
05	Indiwar Tripathi	SL	SL:07.03.2020(E)
	ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia		To 11.03.2020(M)
06	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	with SL	SL:06.03.2020(E)
			To 11.03.2020(M)
07	Plaban Mukherjee	CL for 01 day	CL:07.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, 24pgs(S)	with SL	SL:06.03.2020(E)
			To 11.03.2020(M)

CASUAL LEAVE

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

Dated : 04.03.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee (Das) DJ, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 08.06.2020 to 09.06.2020
02.	Sri Suratheswar Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 16.04.2020 to 21.04.2020

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Ruby Singh JM, 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 10.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Mr. Pushpendu Mondal CJ(JD), Chachal, Malda	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 12.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

<u>The following leave have been approved by the</u> <u>Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.</u>

DJ / ADJ

Dated : 04.03.2020

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 17.02.2020 to 19.02.2020

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Soumitra Kumar Ganguly,	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 12.02.2020 to 20.02.2020
	Judge, 6 th Bench, PSCC, Calcutta		

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
03.	Mr. Qaiser Alam JM, 3 rd Court, Sealdah, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 14 days	From 05.02.2020 to 18.02.2020
04.	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty JM, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 17.02.2020 to 19.02.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta CJ(JD), Addl. Court- Cum Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 14.02.2020 to 18.02.2020
06	Smt. Sonia Saraf CJ(JD), 3 rd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 15.02.2020 to 19.02.2020

Registrar (Judicial Service)