The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated: 07.08.2020

CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with
NO			Station Leave
01	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 02 days	CL:30.07.2020,
	ADJ,1 st Court, Alipore,24pgs(S)		31.07.2020
02	Viswaroop Sett	CL for 03 days with	CL:10.08.2020,
	ADJ, Tufanganj, Coochbehar	SL	12.08.2020,
			13.08.2020
			SL:07.08.2020(E)
			To 14.08.2020(M)
03	Santanu Dutta	CL for 03 days with	CL:19.08.2020
	ADJ,Dinhata, Coochbehar	SL	To 21.08.2020
			SL:18.08.2020(E)
			To 24.08.2020(M)

Humbly submitted

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

<u>AS/RJS- /2020</u> <u>Dated: 07.08.2020</u>

CJM/ ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Tanima Das ACJM, Raghunathpur, Purulia	Commuted leave for 04 days	From 10.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

$\underline{\mathbf{JM}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Md. Nurjaman Khan JMFC-cum-CJ(JD) Campbell Bay and JMFC-cum-CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 08.06.2020 TO 16.06.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Dilraja Chowdhury CJ(JD), 5 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020
04	Sri Santosh Kumar Sharma CJ(JD), 6 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 11.03.2020 to 13.03.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**