The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated: 03.09.2020

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	CL for 01 day	CL:24.08.2020
	ADJ, Baruipur, 24pgs(S)		
02	Kamal Sarkar	CL for 02 days with	CL:28.08.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	SL	29.08.2020
			SL:26.08.2020(E)
			To 01.09.2020(M)
03	Dharani Adhikary	CL for 02 days with	CL:29.08.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	SL	01.09.2020
			SL:28.08.2020(E)
			To 02.09.2020(M)
04	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	CL for 04 days with	CL31.08.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	SL	To 03.09.2020
			SL:30.08.2020(M)
			To 04.09.2020(M)
05	Devkumar Sukul	CL for 02 days with	CL:03.09.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia	SL	04.09.2020
			SL:02.09.2020(E)
			To 04.09.2020(E)

Sd/ Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 03.09.2020

DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ananda Kumar Mukherjee, DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 17.08.2020 to 28.08.2020
02.	Ajeya Matilal, DJ, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 21 days	From 28.07.2020 to 17.08.2020

CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Dolma Sherpa CJ(SD), Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Child Care Leave for 30 days	From 13.08.2020 to 11.09.2020

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Rajib Singh JM, Railway Court, Howrah	Eaned Leave for 49 days	From 30.06.2020 to 17.08.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Santosh Kumar Sharma CJ(JD), 6 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 12.08.2020 to 19.08.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**