# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

#### Dated 24.09.2020

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01	St. Chaitali Chatterjee Das Chief Judge, PSCC, Calcutta	SL	SL:26.09.2020(M) To27.09.2020(E)

Ld. Registrar, Listing, is requested to upload the same

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ & ADJ,FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ajay Kumar Gupta	CL for 01	CL:10.09.2020,
	DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj		
02.	Subasish Ghosal	CL for 01 day	CL:14.09.2020
	ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
03.	Gopal Kishor Sinha	CL for 01 day	CL:14.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-V, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		
04.	Mr. Jahangir Kabir, ADJ,FTC-I,	CL for 02 days	CL:02.09.2020 and 03.09.2020
	Basirhat		
05.	Anil Kumar Prasad	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:09.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur		To 10.09.2020 SL:08.09.2020(E)
			To 11.09.2020(M)
06.	Anjan Kumar Sengupta	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:04.092020 and 05.09.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad		SL:03.09.2020(M)
			To 08.09.2020(M)
07.	Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra	CL for 01 day	CL:10.09.2020
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		
08.	Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:15.09.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Contai, Purba Medinipur		16.09.2020 SL:14.09.2020(E)
			To 18.09.2020(M)
09.	Sujay Sengupta	CL for 01 day	CL:14.09.2020
	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

#### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated**: 24.09.2020

#### DJ / ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee), DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Commuted leave for 06 days	From 29.06.2020 to 04.07.2020
02.	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.03.2020 to 24.03.2020

#### CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt.Sarmistha Ganguly Registrar, District Judge's Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Commuted Leave for 61 days	From 17.07.2020 to 15.09.2020
04.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Child care Leave for 26 days	From 15.06.2020 to 10.07.2020
05.	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury CJ (SD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	Child care Leave for 19 days	From 06.03.2020 to 24.03.2020
06.	Smt. Glady Bomjan CJ (SD), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional Court, Purba Burdwan	Child Care Leave for 94 days	From 08.06.2020 to 09.09.2020
07.	Sri Binay Kumar Prasad, ADJ, FTC-II, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 25 days	From 14.08.2020 to 07.09.2020

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)** 

# The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

**Dated 23.09.2020** 

## $\frac{\text{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\text{DJ & ADJ,FTC}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01	Manoj Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:28.09.2020
	DJ, Purulia		SL:26.09.2020(M)
			To 29.09.2020(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

Ld. Registrar, Listing, is requested to upload the same