The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 17.11.2020

$\frac{CASUAL\ LEAVE}{\frac{DJ/\ ADJ}{}}$

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
01.	Apurba Kumar Ghosh	CL for 3 days with	CL:21.11.2020,
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Malda	SL	24.11.2020,
			25.11.2020
			SL:20.11.2020(E)
			To 25.11.2020(E)
02	Papiya Das	CL for 01 day	CL:17.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
03	Santanu Mukhopadhyay	CL for 01 day with	CL:17.10.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	SL	SL:16.10.2020(E)
			To 19.10.2020(M)
04	Sanghamitra Podder	CL for 01 day	CL:19.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta		
05	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	CL for 03 days	CL:12.10.2020
	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman		To 14.10.2020
06	Somesh Prasad Sinha	CL for 01 day with	CL:19.10.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	SL	SL:17.10.2020(E)
			To 20.10.2020(M)
07	Sutanuka Nag	CL for 01 day	CL:16.10.2020
	ADJ, Bench-II, City Sessions Court		
08	Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	CL for 02 days with	CL:22.09.2020,
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Asansol, Paschim	SL	23.09.2020
	Bardhaman		SL:21.09.2020(E)
			To 24.09.2020(M)
09	Varsha Bansal Agarwal	CL for 02 days	CL:19.10.2020,
	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Hooghly Sadar		20.10.2020
10	Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	CL for 03 days	CL:16.03.2020
	ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur		To 18.03.2020

11	Leena Golder	CL for 01 day	CL:19.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Raganj, Uttar Dinajpur		
12	Lilamoy Mondal	CL for 03 days with	CL:20.11.2020,
	ADJ,FTC-1, Islampur,Uttar Dinajpur	SL	21.11.2020,
			24.11.2020
			SL:19.11.2020(E)
			To 25.11.2020(M)
13	Madan Mohan Mishra	CL for 03 days with	CL:16.10.2020,
	ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	SL	17.10.2020,
			19.10.2020
			SL 15.10.2020(E)
			To 20.10.2020(M)
14	Nirvan Khesong	CL for 01 day	CL:16.03.2020
	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar		
15	Sanjay Kumar Sharma	CL for 01 day	CL:14.10.2020
	ADJ, FTC-I, Lalbagh, Murshidabad		
16	Tapas Kumar Roy	CL for 01 day	CL05.09.2020
	ADJ, FTC-III, Howrah		

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 17.11.2020

ADJ,FTC/CJ (SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Howrah,	Maternity Leave for 29 days	From 09.09.2020 to 07.10.2020
02.	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 07 days	From 08.10.2020 to 14.10.2020
03.	Sri Rajesh Tamang ADJ, FTC-III, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 21.09.2020 to 09.10.2020
04.	Sri Gairik Roy CJ(SD), Purulia	Earned Leave for 16 days	From 04.08.2020 to 19.08.2020
05.	Sri Debanjan Ghosh ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 07.10.2020 to 09.10.2020
06.	Sri Sounak Mukherjee CJ (SD), Darjeeling Sadar	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 16.03.2020 to 24.03.2020
07.	Sri Basant Sharma ACJM, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar,	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 24.02.2020 to 05.03.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Sri Subhadeep Biswas, ACJM, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 17.08.2020 to 29.08.2020
09.	Smt. Tshering Yangchen Lepcha ACJM, Uluberia, Howrah	Child Care Leave for 16 days	From 02.11.2020 to 17.11.2020
10.	Sri Abhijit Ghosh CJM, Malda	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 09.11.2020 to 13.11.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11.	Smt. Devjani Bose, CJ(JD), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.10.2020 to 21.10.2020
12.	Smt. Bishakha Chaudhury CJ(JD), Additional Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 28.09.2020 to 09.10.2020
13.	Smt. Sangeeta Let, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 29.09.2020 to 11.10.2020

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

Dated: 17.11.2020

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Bishnu Baran Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 24.11.2020 to 27.11.2020

CJM/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
02.	Sri Krishnendu Sarkar ACJM, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.11.2020 to 21.11.2020

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Sayantani Choudhury, CJ(JD), Additional Court, Sealdah	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 01.12.2020 to 29.05.2021
04.	Smt. Sonia Saraf CJ(JD), 3 rd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for 76 days	From 17.11.2020 to 31.01.2021

Sd/-**Registrar(Judicial Service)**