The following leave have been approved by The Hon'ble Judge-in-charge A.D

Dated 06.01.2021

$\frac{\textbf{CASUAL LEAVE}}{\textbf{DJ/ADJ}}$

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01	Molla Asgar Ali	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:08.01.2021
	ADJ, FTC-I, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
02	Abhijit De	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:08.01.2021
	ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar ,Nadia		
03	Madhumita Roy	Station Leave	SL:08.01.2021(E)
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum		To 11.01.2021(M)

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 06.01.2021

DJ, ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Kallol Kumar Das ADJ, 1 st Court, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 05.01.2021 to 12.01.2021

CJM/ACJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
02.	Sri Sanjay Naskar, CJM- cumCJ(SD), Car Nicobar and Joint CJ(SD), Port Blair	Earned Leave for 16 days	From 13.01.2021 to 28.01.2021
03.	Sri Arnab Datta, ACJM, Kakdwip, South 24- Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 14.01.2021 to 16.01.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Sharmistha Ghosh JM, 2 nd Court, Siliguri	Child Care Leave for 40 days	From 18.01.2021 to 26.02.2021
05.	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury JM, 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 08 days.	From 15.01.2021 to 22.01.2021
06.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, JM, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 06.01.2021 to 16.01.2021
07.	Smt. Kalyani Jogasarma Ghosh JM, 3 rd Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Child Care Leave for 33 days	From 11.01.2021 to 12.02.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 06.01.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee), DJ, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 25.11.2020 to 11.12.2020
02.	Smt . Nilanjana Chatterjee, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Child- Care-Leave for 23 days	From 08.09.2020 to 30.09.2020
03.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 14.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
04.	Dr. Modhumita Basu, ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 21.12.2020 to 23.12.2020

<u>JM</u>

	0111			
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
05.	Smt. Tsering Choden JM, 3 rd Court, Purulia	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 01.12.2020 to 11.12.2020	
06.	Quadira Sultana JM, 1 st Court, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)	Child Care Leave for 105 days	From 17.12.2020 to 31.03.2021	
07.	Sri Shrinivas Prasad Shah MM, 15 th Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 14 days	From 05.12.2020 to 18.12.2020	
08.	Smt. Sukti Sarkar JM, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 25.11.2020 to 05.12.2020	
	(N)	Commuted Leave for 08 days.	From 12.10.2020 to 19.10.2020.	
09.	Smt. Ananya Chatterjee JM, 3 rd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 02.11.2020 to 07.11.2020	

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
10.	Sri Ramaprasad Ghosh CJ(JD), 1 st Addl. Court, Alipore,	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 13.02.2020 to 18.02.2020
	South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 02.03.2020 to 07.03.2020
11.	Sri Subhra Som Ghosal CJM, Dakshin Dinajpur at Balurghat	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 18.11.2020 to 23.11.2020
12.	Arshi Hasmat, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barasat. North 24 Parganas	Child Care Leave for days 25 days	From 24.11.2020 to 18.12.2020
13.	Smt. Shukti Tapaswi CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 18.12.2020 to 19.12.2020
14.	Mr. Abdul Haque CJ(JD), Additional Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 10 days	From 01.12.2020 to 10.12.2020