The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 04.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 12.03.2021
			SL:11.03.2021(M)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
02.	Deepto Ghosh ADJ, 1 st Court, Lalbagh,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 12.03.2021
	Murshidabad		SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
03.	Sourav Bhattacharyya Judge, Commercial Court,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 12.03.2021
	Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman		SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
04.	Uttam Bhattacharya ADJ, FTC-III, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day	CL:12.03.2021
05.	Arijit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:05.03.2021 & 06.03.2021
			SL:04.03.2021(E)
			To 08.03.2021(M)
06.	Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	CL for 03 days with SL	CL:08.03.2021 to 10.03.2021
	ADJ, FTC-I, Purulia		SL:06.03.2021(E)
			To 12.03.2021(M)
07.	Nayyar Azam Khan ADJ, 1 st Court, Jhargram	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
			SL:10.03.2021(E)
			To 15.03.2021(M)
08.	Santanu Jha, DJ, Bankura	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:08.03.2021 & 09.03.2021
			SL:06.03.2021(E)
			To 10.03.2021(M)
09.	Partha Sarathi Sen DJ, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 04.03.2021
			SL:03.03.2021(E)
			To 05.03.2021(M)
10.	Tapas Kumar Mitra ADJ, FTC-IV, Barrackpore,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:05.03.2021 & 06.03.2021
	24pgs(N)		SL:04.03.2021(E)
			To 08.03.2021(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11.	Sandip Karmakar ADJ, FTC-II, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL:06.03.2021(E) To 08.03.2021(M)
12.	Santanu Dutta ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
13.	Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	Station leave permission	SL:04.03.2021(E) To 05.03.2021(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 04.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01	Ananta Kumar Bardhan ADJ, FTC-1, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:02.03.2021 SL: 01.03.2021(E) To 03.03.2021(M)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 04.03.2021

SL	L Name of officer with Designation Nature of Leave Period of Leave with Station Leave			
NO				
01.	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman ADJ, 1 st Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 7 days	From 19.02.2021 to 25.02.2021	

ADJ/DJ

CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Ayan Majumder CJ(SD), 1 st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 16.02.2021 to 22.02.2021

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Aneek Banerjee Metropolitan Magistrate, 18 th Court, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 18 days	From 05.02.2021 to 22.02.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 04.03.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.03.2021 to 20.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
03.	Sri Pradip Bandyopadhyay Presidency Small Cause Court, Calcutta	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.03.2021 to 12.03.2021
04.	Smt. Parijat Kumar CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 15.03.2021 to 20.03.2021 (Earned Leave for 06 days in lieu of 12 days)

<u>ACJM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Sri Anindya Ray ACJM-cum-CJ(SD), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 29.03.2021 to 31.03.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
06.	Smt. Pratima Sukla, JM, 3 rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Child Care Leave for 19 days	From 12.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Payel Bag CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Howrah, Sadar	Maternity Leave for 180 days	From 22.03.2021 to 17.09.2021