The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 11.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Rajes Guha Ray ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Station leave permission	SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
	Norm 24 Farganas		On 12.03.2021 Local Holiday
02.	Arghadeb Khan Judge, Bench-XII, City	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Civil Court, Calcutta		SL: 10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
03.	Asim Kumar Debnath ADJ, FTC-II, Bongaon,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	24pgs(N)		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
04.	Indiwar Tripathi ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Nadia		SL:11.03.2021(M) To 14.03.2021(E)
05.	Anil Kumar Prasad ADJ, FTC-II, Alipurduar,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Jalpaiguri		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
06.	Ratna Roy (Biswas) ADJ, FTC, Balurghat,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021
	Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
07.	Pushpal Satpathi ADJ, 6 th Court, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 01 day	CL:12.03.2021
08.	Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:15.03.2021
			SL:12.03.2021(E) To 16.03.2021(M)
09.	Vivekananda Sur ADJ, 1 st Court,	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:15.03.2021
	Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL:12.03.2021(E) To 16.03.2021(M)
10.	Sk. Mohammad Reza ADJ, Gangarampur at	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:12.03.2021,
	Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur		SL:10.03.2021(E) To 15.03.2021(M)
11.	Yogita Gaurisaria ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia	Station leave permission	SL:10.03.2021(E) To 12.03.2021(M)
	, inabauwip, inaula		SL:12.03.2021(E)
12.	Gurudas Biswas, ADJ,	Station leave permission	To 15.03.2021(M) SL:12.03.2021(E)
	FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad		To 15.03.2021(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 11.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ajeya Matilal Judge, Bench-III, City Civil Court	CL for 01 day	CL: 05.03.2021
02.	Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:03.03.2021 SL:03.03.2021(E) To 04.03.2021(M)
03.	Arun Kumar Nandy ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	CL:08.03.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 11.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Suparna Ray ADJ, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 03.08.2020 to 13.08.2020
02.	Sri Subhendu Samanta, Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 07 day	From 03.02.2021 to 09.02.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Soma Chakrabarti CJ (SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 17 days	From 20.02.2021 to 08.03.2021
04.	Sri Tapas Kumar Mitra ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 04.03.2021 to 08.03.2021

S	d/-	
Registrar	(Judicial	Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated: 11.03.2021

DJ/ ADJ

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 31.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
02.	Smt. Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
03.	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 06 day	From 15.03.2021 to 20.03.2021
04.	Sri Raja Chatterjee ADJ, Andaman Nicobar Islands, Port Blair	Earned Leave for 11 days	From 22.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
05.	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu ADJ, 5 th Court Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)	Paternity cum Child Care Leave for 05 days	From 05.04.2021 to 09.04.2021
06.	Sri Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 03 days	From 08.03.2021 to 10.03.2021

JM

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Indrajit Deb	Earned Leave for	From 12.04.2021 to 17.04.2021
	Municipal Magistrate, 3 rd	06 days	
	Court, Calcutta		

08.	Smt. Namrata Singh	Earned Leave for	From 29.03.2021 to 07.04.2021
	JM, 5 th Court, Bankura	10 days	
09.	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria	Earned Leave for	From 15.03.2021 to 20.03.2021
	JM, 2 nd Court, Burdwan,	06 days	
	Purba Bardhaman		
10.	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee	Child Care Leave	From 11.03.2021 to 26.03.2021
	JM, 2 nd Court, Katwa,	for 16 days	
	Purba Bardhaman		

CJ(JD)

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
11.	Smt. Gopa Das CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

// 2 //

Sl. No.	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
12.	Sri Ganesh Das CJ(JD) 1 st Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021
13.	Md. Amiruddin Ali, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 30.03.2021 to 01.04.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)