Dated 25.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	CL:23.03.2021

Dated 25.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
02.	Sujay Sengupta ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
03.	Saket Kumar Jha ADJ, 4 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:30.03.2021 SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
04.	Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
05.	Santosh Kumar Pathak ADJ, FTC-III, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:30.03.2021, 31.03.2021 SL:29.03.2021(E) To 01.04.2021(M)
06.	Anjan Kumar Sengupta ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021 SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
07.	Nandan Deb Barman ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:16.04.2021 SL:13.04.2021(E) To 19.04.2021(M)
08.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:28.04.2021 & 30.04.2021 SL:27.04.2021(E) To 01.05.2021(M)

Dated 25.03.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Nabanita Ray DJ, Jhargram	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
02.	Ambarish Ghosh ADJ, Re-designated Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL: 26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
03.	Narendra Nath Dasgupta ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
04.	Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 31.03.2021(M)
05.	Utpal Misra ADJ, Khatra, Bankura	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
06.	Gurudas Biswas, ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
07.	Amit Chattopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
08.	Somnath Chakraborti ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 29.03.2021(E)
09.	Sonalee Nandy Chakrabarti ADJ, 4 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 29.03.2021(E)
10.	Manoj Kumar Sharma DJ, Purulia	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
11.	Sourav Bhattacharyya Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Station leave permission	SL:26.03.2021(E) To 30.03.2021(M)
12.	Surajit Seal ADJ, FTC-II, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Station leave permission	SL:31.03.2021(E) To 04.04.2021(E)

Dated: 25.03.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Jai Prakash Singh, ADJ, Chanchal, Malda	Earned Leave for 22 days	From 16.04.2021 to 07.05.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Satarupa Roy, JM,1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipore	Earned Leave for 08 days	From 16.04.2021 to 23.04.2021

Dated: 25.03.2021

<u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sumitava Ghosh, JM, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 15.03.2021 to 21.03.2021