Dated: 19.04.2021

<u>CJ(SD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Animesh Ghosh CJ(SD), 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 07.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Saikat Sarkar CJ(JD)-cum-JM, 2 nd Court, Garhbeta, Paschim Medinipur	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 09 days	From 13.04.2021 to 21.04.2021

Dated: 20.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Pinki Rani Das JM, 9 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 10.04.2021 to 15.04.2021

CJ(JD)

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Tamali Ghosh Civil Judge (Jr.Div), 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 12 days	From 06.04.2021 to 17.04.2021

Dated: 21.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.05.2021 to 15.05.2021
02.	Sri Sourav Bhattacharya, Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Cancellation of Paternity cum child care leave for 11 days	From 05.05.2021 to 15.05.2021

<u>DJ/ ADJ</u>

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Mala Chakraborty, CJ(JD)- cum-JM, Dinhata, Cooch Behar.	Child Care Leave for 44 days	From 26.04.2021 to 08.06.2021

Dated: 21.04.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Amrita Pramanick, CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 15 days	From 31.03.2021 to 14.04.2021

Sd/-

Dated: 22.04.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Plaban Mukherjee, ADJ, 1 st Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 12.05.2021 to 15.05.2021

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya JM, 3 rd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 18.05.2021 to 21.05.2021

Dated: 22.04.2021

ADJ, FTC/CJSD

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 05.04.2021 to 11.04.2021
02.	Smt. Sutapa Mallick CJ(SD), Uluberia, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 12 days	From 24.03.2021 to 04.04.2021

Dated: 23.04.2021

<u>DJ/ ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Dr. Modhumita Basu, ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 31.03.2021 to 20.04.2021
02.	Sri Ajay Kumar Singh, Judge, Special Court (E.C Act)-cum- ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 08.03.2021 to 26.03.2021

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Suparna Chaudhury	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 06.04.2021 to 17.04.2021
	CJ (SD), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum		Suffixing : 18.04.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Bankura	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 19.04.2021 to 21.04.2021

^{05.} Arshi Hasmat, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Barasat. North 24 Parganas Child Care Leave for 15 days From 06.04.2021 to 20.04.2021	05.	Barasat. North 24	Child Care Leave for 15 days	From 06.04.2021 to 20.04.2021	
---	-----	-------------------	---------------------------------	-------------------------------	--

Dated: 23.04.2021

DJ/ ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Raja Chatterjee ADJ, Andaman Nicobar Islands, Port Blair	Station Leave	SL: 01.05.2021 (M) to 31.05.2021 (E)
02.	Sri Subhasis Ghosh DJ, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 10 days	From 26.04.2021 to 05.05.2021
03.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia	Cancellation of Earned leave for 05 days	From 16.04.2021 to 20.04.2021
04.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.05.2021 to 07.05.2021

MM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
05.	Smt. Smita Saha MM, 22 nd Court, Calcutta	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 27.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
06.	Smt. Debarati Roy, Civil Judge, (JD), 2 nd Court, Asansol , Paschim Bardhaman	Child care Leave for 80 days	From 14.06.2021 to 01.09.2021

Dated: 26.04.2021

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakravorty ADJ, 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 20.04.2021 to 22.04.2021

<u>DJ/ ADJ</u>

ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Sanghamitra Podder ADJ, FTC-II, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta	QuarantineLeave for 14 days	From 10.04.2021 to 23.04.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Ms. Deepima Yonzone, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 14.04.2021 to 21.04.2021

Dated: 27.04.2021

<u>DJ/ ADJ</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Saugata Chakraborty, ADJ , 5 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 01 days	On 23.04.2021

ADJ, FTC, CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Teerthankar Bhattacharyya, CJ(SD)-cum-Asst. Session Judge, Kalyani, Nadia	Quarantine Leave for 21 days	From 18.03.2021 to 07.04.2021

CJM/ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Dipanjan Sen CMM, Calcutta	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 14.04.2021 to 20.04.2021

<u>CJ(JD)</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Akram Ahmed, CJ(JD), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Quarantine Leave for 17 days	From 26.03.2021 to 12.04.2021

Sd/-

Dated: 28.04.2021

ADJ,FTC/CJSD

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave		
01.	Smt. Jyotsna Roy CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri	Child Care Leave for 24 days.	From 28.04.2021 to 21.05.2021		
JM					

JIVI				
SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave	
02.	Sri Tanmoy Roy JM, 4 th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 26.04.2021 to 30.04.2021	