Dated 21.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Partha Pratim Dutta ADJ, Tufanganj, Coochbehar	Casual Leave with Station Leave	CL: 28.06.2021 to 30.06.2021 SL: 25.06.2021(E) To 01.07.2021(M)
02.	Bhaskar Bhattacharjee, ADJ, 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Station Leave	SL: 25.06.2021(E) To 28.06.2021(M)
03.	Sri Soumendra Nath Das, DJ, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	SL: 27.06.2021(M) to 27.06.2021(E)
04.	Pradip Banerjee ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Station Leave	SL:23.06.2021(E) To 26.06.2021(M)
05.	Arup Basu DJ, Hooghly	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:28.06.2021 & 29.06.2021 SL:25.06.2021(E) To 30.06.2021(M)
06.	Mir Rashid Ali ADJ, Malbazar, Jalpaiguri	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:25.06.2021 SL:24.06.2021(E) To 28.06.2021(M)
07.	Duri Venkat Srinivas, ADJ, 4 th Court, Howrah	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: from 01.07.2021 to 03.07.2021 SL: 30.06.2021 (E) to 05.07.2021 (M).

Dated 21.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Ashis Kumar Hazra Judge, Spl Court(E.C. Act)- cum-ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	CL: 18.06.2021 SLP: till 19.06.2021 (M)
02.	Smt. Ratna Roy (Biswas), Judge, Special Court,(Electricity Act)- cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day	On 17.06.2021

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)**

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 21.06.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
	Designation		
01.	Manoj Kumar Sharma DJ, Purulia	CL for 02 days.	CL: 18.06.2021 & 19.06.2021
02.	Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:22.06.2021 SL:21.06.2021(E) To 23.06.2021(M)

Dated: 21.06.2021

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sanjib Roy CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days.	From 01.07.2021 to 05.07.2021.

Dated: 21.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Mahitosh Dutta, ADJ , 3 rd Court, Purulia	Quarantine leave for 22 days	From 09.04.2021 to 30.04.2021

$\underline{\mathbf{JM}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Atin Malik JM, 2 nd Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 30 days.	From 17.05.2021 to 15.06.2021

Dated: 22.06.2021

<u>JM</u>

Sl.	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
No.	Designation		
01.	Smt. Sremoyee Chakraborty JM, 3 rd Court, Malda	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 21.06.2021 to 23.06.2021
02.	Sri Dhritiman Mondal, JM, 1 st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Paraganas	Quarantine Leave for 07 days	From 17.05.2021 to 23.05.2021

Dated: 23.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Durga Khaitan ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling.	Earned Leave for 09 days.	From 24.05.2021 to 01.06.2021

Dated: 23.06.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan ADJ,16 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	_	From 23.07.2021 to 09.08.2021.