# Dated 05.07.2021

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	CL for 02 day with SLP	CL: 12.07.2021 & 13.07.2021
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bankura		SL: 09.07.2021 (E) to 14.07.2021 (M)
02.	Rintu Sur ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 22.07.021 & 23.07.2021 SL:
	Wednipui		21.07.2021 (E) to 26.07.2021(M)
03.	Sujay Sengupta ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:06.07.2021
	1120, 201901, 211011011		SL:03.07.2021(E)
			To 08.07.2021
04.	Ratan Kumar Das ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri,	CL for 02 days with SL	CL: 16.07.2021 & 17.07.2021
	Birbhum		SL:15.07.2021 (E) to 19.07.2021 (M)
05.	Smt. Kaberi Basu, ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Bankura	CL for 03 days with SLP	from 26.07.2021 to 28.07.2021
			SL: 23.07.2021 (E) to 29.07.2021 (M)
06.	Priyabrata Datta ADJ, Basirhat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.07.2021
			SL:09.07.2021(E)
			To 13.07.2021(M)
07.	Aloke Kumar Choudhury	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.07.2021
	ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur,		SL:09.07.2021(E)
	Uttar Dinajpur		To 13.07.2021(M)
08.	Bishnu Baran Mondal	Station Leave	SL:09.07.2021(E)
	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur		To 12.07.2021(M)
09.	Arjun Mukherjee ADJ, FTC-II, Purba	CL for 02 days with SL	CL:26.07.2021 to 27.07.2021
	Bardhaman		SL:24.07.2021(M)
			To 27.07.2021(M)
10.	Masuk Hossain Khan ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj,	CL for 03 days with SL	CL: 20.07.2021, 22.07.2021 & 23.07.2021
	Uttar Dinajpur		SL:19.07.2021(E)
			To 25.07.2021(M)

#### **Dated 05.07.2021**

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhya, ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	Cancellation of CL for 01 day	On 03.05.2021
02.	Madhumita Roy ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	CL for 01 day	CL: 29.06.2021
03.	Madan Mohan Mishra ADJ, FTC-I, Jangipur, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day with SL	CL:05.07.2021 SL: 03.07.2021(E) To 06.07.2021(M)

# Dated 06.07.2021

# CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	CL for 02 days	On 01.07.2021 & 02.07.2021
02.	Subhrajit Basu DJ, Birbhum at Suri	Station Leave	SL:03.07.2021(E) To 05.07.2021(M)
03.	Sudipta Bhattacharjee ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Station Leave	SL:03.07.2021(E) To 05.07.2021(M)
04	Sutapa Saha ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	SL:02.07.2021(E) To 05.07.2021(M)
05.	Kazi Abul Hasem ADJ, FTC-I, Hooghly Sadar	CL for 01 day	On 29.06.2021
06.	Sri Manoj Kumar Rai ADJ, 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day	On 01.07.2021

#### **Dated 06.07.2021**

### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Subhasis Ghosh District Judge, Uttar Dinajpur at Raiganj	CL for 02 days with SL	On 19.07.2021 & 20.07.2021 SL:17.07.2021(E)
	Karganj		To 22.07.2021(M)
02.	Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-ADJ,	CL for 01day With SL	On 12.07.2021
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Cooch Behar		SL:09.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M)
03.	Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum	Station Leave	SL: 08.07.2021(E) to 13.07.2021(M)
04.	Bikash Banik ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur,	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.07.2021 & 23.07.2021
	Murshidabad		SL:21.07.2021(E) To 26.07.2021(M)
05.	Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Kakdwip, South	Station Leave	SL:08.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M)
	24 Parganas		10 13.07.2021(W1)
06.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar	CL for 01 day with SL	On 09.07.2021
	Dinajpur		SL: 08.072021(E) To 12.07.2021(M)
07.	Anjan Kumar Sarkar ADJ, FTC-I, Berhampore,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 12.07.2021
	Murshidabad		SL: 09.07.2021 (E) to 12.07.2021(N)
08.	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Station Leave	SL:09.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M)
09.	Mintu Mallick ADJ, Gangarampur at Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur	Station Leave	SL:09.07.2021(E) To 13.07.2021(M)
10.	Hemanta Sinha ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	Station Leave	SL:10.07.2021(M) To 12.07.2021(M)
11.	Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 09.07.2021 & 12.07.2021
	_		SL:07.07.2021(E) To 14.04.2021(M)

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 06.07.2021** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 27.04.2021 to 26.05.2021
	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 27.05.2021 to 31.05.2021
02.	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra, ADJ, Special Court(E.CAct), Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 23.06.2021 to 29.06.2021
03.	Sri Dulal Chandra Kar, District Judge, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 01.06.2021 to 30.06.2021

## ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO			Leave
04.	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee) CJ(SD), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Malda.	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 24.06.2021 to 25.06.2021
05.	Sri Abhiram Barman ADJ, FTC, Chandernagore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 17.05.2021 to 29.05.2021
06.	Sri Abhijit De	Quarantine Leave for 30 days	From 26.04.2021 to 25.05.2021
	ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 25 days	From 26.05.2021 to 19.06.2021

## JM, CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Ashok Halder JM, Municipal Court, Howrah	Earned Leave for 35 days	From 24.05.2021 to 27.06.2021
08.	Sri Akram Ahmed, CJ(JD), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly	Quarantine Leave for 17 days	From 26.03.2021 to 11.04.2021

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 06.07.2021

## **DJ/ADJ**

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta ADJ, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.07.2021 to 17.07.2021

# CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Debjyoti Karmakar CJ(JD), Bidhannagar, 24 Pgs (N)	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 12.07.2021 to 17.07.2021