Dated: 22.12.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned leave for 07 days	From 07.12.2021 to 13.12.2021
02.	Sri Asim Kumar Debnath, ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah	Commuted Leave for 18 days	From 25.11.2021 to 12.12.2021

CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Mainak Dasgupta, CJ(SD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur	Quarantine Leave for 18 days	From 25.11.2021 to 12.12.2021

$\underline{\mathbf{JM}}$

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			Leave
04.	Smt. Bejoyita De, JM, 3 rd Court,	Commuted Leave for 24 days	From 15.11.2021 to
	Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.		08.12.2021
05.	Sri Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Earned Leave for 13 days	From 06.12.2021 to 18.12.2021
	JM, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum		
06.	Nasrina Parveen, JM, 2 nd Court,	Earned Leave for 01 day	On 03.12.2021
	Serampore, Hooghly		
		Earned Leave for 01 day	On 13.12.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Annu Prasad CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 03.12.2021 to 10.12.2021
08.	Sri Harioam Prasad Shah CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, nadia	Eaned Leave fo 04 days	From 03.12.2021 to 06.12.2021
09.	Smt Priyanka Bose Registrar, City Civil Court, Calcutta	Commuted leave for 06 days	From 13.12.2021 to 18.12.2021

Dated: 22.12.2021

CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Sambhu Sarkar, CJ(SD), Sealdah, South 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Md. Rafique Alam, CJM, North & Middle Andaman, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 12 days	From 27.12.2021 to 07.01.2022
03.	Smt. Euepundee Lepcha ACJM, Tufanganj, Cooch Behar	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 10.01.2022. to 15.01.2022

CJ(JD)

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
04.	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Ranaghat,Nadia	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 19.01.2022 to 02.02.2022
5.	Smt. Rakhi Jaiswal CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Maternity Leave i) for 49 days ii) for 131 days	i) From 21.10.2021 to 08.12.2021 ii) From 11.12.2021 to 20.04.2022

Dated: 23.12.2021

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Viswaroop Sett, ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman,	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022
02.	Smt. Malati Karmakar ADJ, 1 st Court, Sadar, Bankura	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray ADJ FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

CJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Jagojyoti Bhattacherjee CJM, Bankura	Earned Leave for 19 days	From 03.01.2022 to 21.01.2022
05.	Sri Debasis Chowdhuri CJM, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 23.12.2021 to 24.12.2021

Dated: 23.12.2021

ADJ, FTC

\mathbf{SL}	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO	Designation		
01.	Sri Tapas Chandra	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 22.12.2021 to 24.12.2021
	Das		
	ADJ, FTC-3, Malda		

CJM

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
N	Designation		
O			
02.	Smt. Uma Banerjee Singha Roy, ACJM, Khatra, Bankura	Commuted Leave for 18 days	From 11.11.2021 to 28.11.2021

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 22.12.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ,	CL for 02 days	On 17.12.2021 & 18.12.2021
	FTC- 2, Krishnagar, Nadia		
02.	Sri Umesh Singh, ADJ, 2 nd Court,	CL for 01 day	On 20.12.2021
	Alipore, South 24 Pgs.		
03.	Sri Saket Kumar Jha	CL for 02 days with SL	On 21.12.2021 & 22.12.2021
	ADJ, 4 th Court, Asansol, Paschim		
	Bardhaman		SL:21.12.2021(E) to 23.12.2021(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Asish Gupta ADJ, FTC-I, Sealdah, 24 Pgs(S)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
			SL:21.12.2021(E) to 24.12.2021(M)
02.	Sri Mahananda Das, Leave Reserve Officer (District Judge Entry	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
	Level), Berhampore, Murshidabad		SL:21.12.2021(E) to 24.12.2021(M)
03.	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
	·		SL:22.12.2021(M) to 23.12.2021(N)
04.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
			SL:21.12.2021(E) to 23.12.2021(N)
05.	Smt.Ratna Roy (Biswas), Special Court,(Electricity Act)-cum- ADJ,	CL for 01 day	On 23.12.2021
	Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman		SL:17.12.2021(E) to 20.12.2021(M)
06.	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj) ADJ, FTC-VIII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
07.	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	CL for 02 days with SL	On 20.01.2022 & 21.01.20222
	ADJ, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta		SL:19.01.2022 (E) to 24.01.2022 (M)
08.	Sri Pinaki Mitra	CL for 01 day with SL	On 07.01.2022
	ADJ, FTC-2, Malda		SL:06.01.2022 (E) to 10.01.2022 (M)

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 23.12.2021

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay ADJ, FTC, 2 nd Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
02.	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee ADJ, 10 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 20.12.2021
03.	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly Sadar	CL for 04 days	From 14.12.2021 to 17.12.2021
04.	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar), ADJ, FTC- 2, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day	On 22.12.2021
05.	Smt. Chaitali Chatterjee Das DJ, 24-Parganas (S)	CL for 01 day	On 22.12.2021
06.	Sri Supratim Dasgupta, ADJ, 5 th Cour, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 02 days	On 21.12.2021 & 22.12.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
NO			
01.	Dr. Modhumita Basu	CL for 02 days	On 04.01.2022 & 05.01.2021
	ADJ, 7 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)		
02.	Smt. Rajasri Basu Adhikari	CL for 01 day with SL	On 23.12.2021
	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman		
			SL: 22.12.2021(E) to 24.12.2021 (M)
03.	Sri Sunirmal Datta	Station Leave	SL:07.01.2022(E)
	DJ, Paschim Bardhaman		to 10.01.2022(M)