The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 03.01.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan ADJ, FTC-1, Bongaon, 24pgs(N)	CL for 02 days with SL	On 22.12.2021 & 23.12.2021
			SL:21.12.2021(E) to 24.12.2021(M)
02.	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya ADJ, 15 th Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	CL for 01 day	On 23.12.2021

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 04.01.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakraborty ADJ, 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman	CL for 01 day	On 23.12.2021
02.	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil Judge, Family Court, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Port Blair	CL for 01 day	On 29.12.2021

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leaves have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 04.01.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Rajesh Guha Roy ADJ, FTC-III, Barasat, 24 Pgs(N)	CL for 01 day with SL	On 04.01.2022 SL: 03.01.2022(E)
02.	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar (Chattoraj) ADJ, FTC-VIII, Alipore, 24pgs(S)	CL for 02 days	to 05.01.2022 (M) On 04.01.2022 & 05.01.2022
03.	Sri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 07.01.2022 (E) to 10.01.2022 (M)

Dated: 03.01.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
	Designation		Leave
01.	Smt. Durga Khaitan ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling	Commuted Leave for 04 days	From 13.12.2021 to 16.12.2021
02.	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	Commuted Leave for 44 days	From 09.11.2021 to 22.12.2021

ADJ, FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	Earned Leave for 15 days	From 06.12.2021 to 20.12.2021
			Prefixing: 05.12.2021

 \mathbf{JM}

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Kadambari Adhikari JM, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 02 days	From 09.12.2021 to 10.12.2021
05.	Md. Samim Alam, JM, 1 st Court, Barasat. North 24 Parganas.	Earned Leave for days 15 days	From 24.11.2021 to 08.12.2021
06.	Smt. Richa Gupta JM, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 45 days	From 18.12.2021 to 31.01.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Sri Kallol Ghosh, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	Earned leave for 01 day	On 21.12.2021
08.	Sri Harioam Prasad Shah CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, nadia	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 17.12.2021 to 22.12.2021

Dated: 03.01.2022

ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya CJ(SD), Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

JM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Pratyay Pal JM, 2 nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 27.01.2022 to 04.02.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Unnita Panti CJ(JD), Siliguri, Darjeeling	Earned Leave for 09 days	From 27.01.2022 to 04.02.2022

Dated: 04.01.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay ADJ, 1 st Court, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 04.01.2022 to 07.01.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Smt. Sarojani Ghising ADJ, FTC, 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas,	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 17.01.2022 to 21.01.2022
03.	Sri Sandip Chakrabarti, ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	Fom 10.01.2022 to 15.01.2022

Dated: 04.01.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Soma Majumder ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad	Cancellation of Earned Leave for 05 days	From 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022
02.	Sri Pijush Ghosh ADJ, 3 rd Spl. Court, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 21.12.2021 to 24.12.2021

ACJM

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Raj Kumar Naiya CJM, North & Middle Andaman District, Mayabunder	Earned Leave for 23 days	From 15.11.2021 to 07.12.2021

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Smt. Sunita Saha CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, 24 Pgs (S)	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 20.12.2021 to 24.12.2021