The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 28.04.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee) Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 25.04.2022
02.	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, 24pgs(N)	Station Leave	From 22.04.2022 (E) to 25.04.2022 (M)
03.	Smt. Ratna Roy Biswas, Special Court (E.C)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	Cancellation of CL for 03 days	From 20.04.2022 to 22.04.2022
04.	Smt. Sushmita Mukherji, ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24 Pgs	CL for 02 days with SL	On 27.04.2022 & 28.04.2022 SL:26.04.2022(E) to 29.04.2022(M)
05.	Sri Saugata Chakraborty ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	CL for 01 day	On 25.04.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

Dated 28.04.2022

CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Mr. Ataur Rahman ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura	CL for 03 days with SL	From 02.05.2022 to 04.05.2022
			SL:30.04.2022(E) to 05.05.2022(M)
02.	Sri Aloke Kumar Choudhury ADJ, FTC-II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2022
			SL: 28.04.2022 (E) to 02.05.2022 (M)
03.	Sri Abhijit De ADJ, FTC-III, Krishnagar, Nadia	CL for 01 day with SL	On 02.05.2022
			SL:30.04.2022(E) to 03.05.2022(M)
04.	Smt. Dipali Shrivastwa (Sinha) ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur,Birbhum	CL for 01 day with SL	On 02.05.2022
	•		SL:30.04.2022(E) to 04.05.2022(M)
05.	Sri Lilamoy Mondal ADJ, 2 nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.04.2022
			SL: 28.04.2022 (E) to 02.05.2022 (M)
06.	Sri Prasenjit Biswas Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 28.04.2022
07.	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay ADJ, 13 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day	On 30.04.2022
08.	Sri Rajesh Guha Roy, ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, 24 Pgs(N)	Station Leave	SL:30.04.2022(E) to 03.05.2022(M)
09.	Smt. Ratna Roy Biswas, Special Court (E.C)-cum-ADJ, Asansol, Paschim	CL for 01 day with SL	On 02.05.2022
	Bardhaman		SL:30.04.2022(E) to 02.05.2022(E)
10.	Rashid Alam DJ, Malda	CL for 02 days with SL	On 02.05.2022 & 04.05.2022
			SL:30.04.2022(E) to 05.05.2022(M)
11.	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan, ADJ, 5 th Court, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	From 05.05.2022 to 07.05.2022
			SL: 04.05.2022 (E) to 10.05.2022 (M)
12	Sri Shyam Sundar Das Judge, Spl Court (E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 02.05.2022
	2 nd Court, Cooch Behar		SL:30.04.2022(E) to 03.05.2022(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.04.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Manjusri Mondal ADJ, Amta, Howrah	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 30.05.2022 to 04.06.2022
02.	Sri Indiwar Tripathi, ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.05.2022 to 07.05.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia	Earned Leave for 02 days	From 12.05.2022 to 13.05.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Aminur Rahaman, CJ(JD), Jalpaiguri	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 02.05.2022 to 07.05.2022
05.	Smt. Rafat Ara Qamar, CJ(JD), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	Earned Leave for 10 days	From 28.04.2022 to 07.05.2022

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial Service)

The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judge-in-Charge A.D.

Dated: 28.04.2022

DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Dharani Adhikary ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum	Commuted Leave for 16 days	From 09.04.2022 to 24.04.2022

ADJ, FTC/ CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
02.	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan, ADJ, FTC I, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas	Commuted Leave for 07 days	From 25.03.2022 to 31.03.2022

CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
03.	Smt. Moli Mondal, CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 14.03.2022 to 19.03.2022
		Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 11.04.2022 to 15.04.2022
04.	Smt. Sneha Basu CJ (JD),1 st Court, Malda	Commuted Leave for 03 days	From 21.03.2022 to 23.03.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)