## The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

#### Dated 03.08.2022

## CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Arup Kumar Das, ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, 24 pgs(N)	CL for 01 day	On 22.07.2022
02.	Sri Jayanta Koley DJ, South 24 Parganas	Cancellation of CL for 02 days	On 02.08.2022 & 03.08.2022
03.	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar, ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.07.2022 SL: 29.07.2022 (E) to 01.08.2022 (M)
04.	Sri Rintu Sur ADJ, FTC-II, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day	On 30.07.2022
05.	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur	Station Leave	From 30.07.2022(E) to 01.08.2022(M)
06.	Smt. Sushmita Mukherji, ADJ, FTC-5, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	CL for 01 day with SL	On 30.07.2022 SL: 29.07.2022 (E) to 01.08.2022 (M)
07.	Sri Srikumar Goswami Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta	CL for 01 day	On 30.07.2022
08.	Sri Saugata Chakraborty ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas	CL for 02 days	On 01.08.2022 & 02.08.2022

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

# The following leave have been approved by This Hon'ble Court

**Dated 03.08.2022** 

#### CASUAL LEAVE DJ/ADJ/ADJ, FTC

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Sri Anindya Banerjee ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat,	CL for 01 day with SL	On 06.08.2022
02.	24Pgs(N)  Sri Bimal Kanti Bera  ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur,	CL for 01 day with SL	SL: 05.08.2022 (E) to 08.08.2022 (M) On 08.08.2022
03.	Paschim Bardhaman Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond	CL for 01 day with SL	SL:06.08.2022(E) to 09.08.2022(M) On 08.08.2022 SL:06.08.2022(E) to 09.08.2022(M)
04.	Harbour, 24-Pgs (S)  Sri Hemanta Sinha	CL for 01 day with SL	On 08.08.2022
04.	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar	CL for or day with SL	SL:06.08.2022(E) to 09.08.2022(M)
05.	Sri Nilanjan De ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur	CL for 01 day with SL	On 08.08.2022 SL:06.08.2022(E) to 10.08.2022(M)
06.	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay ADJ, 13 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas	CL for 02 days	On 05.08.2022 & 06.08.2022
07.	Smt. Ratna Roy Biswas, Special Court (E.C.Act)-cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman	CL for 01 day with SL	On 08.08.2022 SL:06.08.2022(E) to 09.08.2022(M)
08.	Sri Sunirmal Datta DJ, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 11.08.2022(E) to 13.08.2022(M)
09.	Sri Subhajit Basu ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman	Station Leave	From 26.08.2022(E) to 29.08.2022(M)
10.	Smt. Sutapa Saha, ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia	Station Leave	From 06.08.2022(E) to 08.08.2022(M)
11.	Sri Sandip Karmakar, ADJ, FTC-2, Contai, Purba Medinipur	CL for 03 days with SL	From 10.08.2022 to 12.08.2022 SL:09.08.2022(E) to 13.08.2022(M)
12.	Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly	CL for 02 days with SL	On 05.08.2022 & 06.08.2022 SL:04.08.2022(E) to 08.08.2022(M)

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial Service)

### The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 03.08.2022** 

#### **DJ/ADJ**

SL	Name of officer with	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station
NO	Designation		Leave
01.	Sri Dinanath Prasad, ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 45 days	From 18.06.2022 to 01.08.2022
02.	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay Mitra, ADJ, Special Court(E.CAct), Paschim Medinipur	Commuted Leave for 06 days	From 25.07.2022 to 30.07.2022
03.	Sri Mahitosh Dutta, ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purulia	Commuted Leave for 08 days	From 24.07.2022 to 31.07.2022

#### ADJ,FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee, ADJ, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia	Quarantine Leave for 09 days	From 16.07.2022 to 24.07.2022
05.	Smt. Madhumita Roy III, ADJ, FTC-II, Basirhat, 24 Pgs(N)	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 18.07.2022 to 22.07.2022
06.	Sri Surajit Mandal, Senior Municipal Magistrate, Calcutta.	Commuted Leave for 05 days	From 06.06.2022 to 10.06.2022

## <u>JM</u>

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
07.	Smt. Priyanka Shaw,	Earned Leave for 07 days	from 16.07.2022 to 22.07.2022
	JM, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Chandernagore,	-	
	Hooghly		

#### CJ(JD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
08.	Smt. Sneha Basu	Commuted Leave for 11 days	From 11.07.2022 to
	CJ (JD),3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Serampore,		21.07.2022
	Hooghly		

Sd/-**Registrar (Judicial Service)** 

## The following leave have been approved by the Hon'ble Judgein-Charge A.D.

**Dated: 03.08.2022** 

## DJ/ADJ

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
01.	Smt. Sujata Kharga ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur	Earned Leave for 03 days	From 16.08.2022 to 18.08.2022
02.	Sri Sujay Sengupta, ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum	Earned Leave for 06 days	From 05.08.2022 to 10.08.2022
03.	Smt . Nilanjana Chatterjee, ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)	Child- Care-Leave for 19 days	From 05.09.2022 to 23.09.2022

### ADJ,FTC/CJ(SD)

SL NO	Name of officer with Designation	Nature of Leave	Period of Leave with Station Leave
04.	Sri Rishi Kushary, CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 04 days	From 29.08.2022 to 01.09.2022
05.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly	Earned Leave for 05 days	From 08.08.2022 to 12.08.2022

Sd/Registrar (Judicial
Service)