2022 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

<u>No. 3231-A</u>

The 6th June, 2022

The services of the following 54 (fifty-four) Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service in the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate is hereby confirmed in the West Bengal Judicial Service w.e.f. such date as mentioned against each of their names in the schedule below alongwith some other officers who have been granted extension of the period of their probation in exercise of the power conferred under Rule 20 read with Rule 10(1)(2)(3) of the West Bengal Judicial (Condition of Service) Rule, 2004.

Sd/-Md. Shabbar Rashidi <u>Registrar (Judicial Service)</u>

S1. No	NAME OF THE OFFICERS with present place of posting	WITH EFFECT FROM
1.	Ms. Ishita Acharya, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	06.07.2019
2.	Mr. Chirayato Banerjee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	06.07.2019
3.	Ms. Devjani Bose, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur	06.07.2019
4.	Ms. Debasmita Kundu, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas	06.07.2019
5.	Mr. Abhisek Mukherjee, Judicial Magistrate 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly	06.07.2019
6.	Mr. Mayukh Das, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	06.07.2019
7.	Ms. Rupama Banerjee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	06.07.2019
8.	Ms. Moumita Mitra, Metropolitan Magistrate, 17 th Court, Calcutta	06.07.2019
9.	Ms. Paramita Paul, Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Purba Medinipur	06.07.2019
10.	Ms. Anamika Sharma, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia	09.02.2021
11.	Mr. Arnab Mukherjee, Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia	06.07.2019
12.	Mr. Kishor Kumar Chakraborty, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur	06.07.2019
13.	Ms. Ankita Gupta, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas	06.07.2019
14.	Ms. Shrestha Mukherjee, Judicial Magistrate, 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	06.07.2019
15.	Ms. Paromita Barman, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	09.11.2019
16.	Ms. Debarati Dey, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar, Bankura	06.07.2019

<u>SCHEDULE</u>

17.	Ms. Moli Mondal, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	06.07.2019
18.		06.07.2019
19.		18.01.2020
20.		16.07.2019
21.	Mr. Akram Ahmed, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly	06.07.2019
22.	Ms. Sonika Shaw, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	18.01.2020
23.	Mr. Debjyoti Karmakar, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas	10.07.2019
24.	Mr. Pushpendu Mondal, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Chanchal, Malda	06.07.2019
25.	Court, Krishnagar, Nadia	09.02.2021
26.	Ms. Aman Singhal, Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	18.01.2020
27.	Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad	31.07.2020
28.	Judicial Magistrate, Mungpoo, Darjeeling	31.07.2020
29.	Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	31.07.2020
30.	Arambagh, Hooghly	31.07.2020
31. 32.	Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura	31.07.2020
32.	Sadar, Malda	31.07.2020
33.	cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Sadar, Purulia	31.07.2020
35.	Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
36.	Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	31.07.2020
37.	Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
38.	Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur	31.07.2020
39.	Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman	09.02.2021
40.	Alipore, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
41.	Court, Sadar, Howrah	31.07.2020
42.	Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	31.07.2020
43.	Court, Serampore, Hooghly	31.07.2020
		01.01.4040
	Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
44.	Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas Mr. Bashar Nawaz, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl.Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
	Kakdwip, South 24-ParganasMr. Bashar Nawaz, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-ParganasMr. Alfaz Firdous, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, North 24-Parganas	31.07.2020 31.07.2020 31.07.2020

47.	Mr. Raju Gharami, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Barishat, North 24-Parganas	01.08.2020
48.	Ms. Pratigya Pradhan, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda	09.02.2021
49.	Mr. Shamshad Ahmad, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly	09.02.2021
50.	Mr. Asif Alauddin, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	31.07.2020
51.	Ms. Eoropa Roy, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas	31.07.2020
52.	Ms. Rafat Ara Qamar, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Uluberia, Howrah	31.07.2020
53.	Mr. Siddhartha Sardar, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur	01.08.2020
54.	Ms. Richa Gupta, Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24- Parganas	09.02.2021

MEMO NO. 3232-A

Forwarded to the Superintendent, Government Printing, West Bengal for early insertion in the Calcutta Gazette.

High Court, Civil

The 6th June, 2022

MEMO NO. 3233-A to 3247-A

Copy forwarded to the District Judge, Nadia, Purba Medinipur, Malda, Howrah, Bankura, Murshidabad, Darjeeling, Hooghly, South 24-Parganas, Purulia, North 24-Parganas, Uttar Dinajpur, Purba Bardhaman, Paschim Medinipur and Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta for information and communication to the officer concerned.

High Court, Civil

The 6th June, 2022

MEMO NO. 3248-A

Copy forwarded to the Secretary-in-Charge, Judicial Department, Government of West Bengal for issuance of necessary order accordingly in respect of confirmation of the officers with intimation that the Hon'ble Court, in exercise of power conferred by Rule 20 in Part-I of the West Bengal Judicial (Condition of Service) Rule, 2004, has been pleased to extend the period of probation of **Mr. Rahul Mishra**, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia and **Mr. Harioam Prasad Shah**, Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia by a period of one year from the date of the Meeting of the Administrative Committee i.e. 11.05.2022.

High Court, Civil

The 6th June, 2022

By order of the High Court

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar

By order of the High Court

By order of the High Court

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar

MEMO NO.