2012

Migh Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

NOTIFICATION

No. 6074--A

Buted: The 10th Berember, 2012

The following WBJS Officers, belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge(Senior Division)/CJM, now posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge –Fast Track Courts, as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column, are hereby transferred and posted as Additional District & Sessions Judge –FTC in the new places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column of the Schedule below:

SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	NEW PLACE OF POSTING ON TRANSFER
1.	Smt. Rita Mukherjee (Das).	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Jangipur, Murshidabad.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas, vice Sri Samiran Dutta.
2.	Sri Gour Sundar Banerjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Arambagh, Hooghly.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-5, Malda, vice Sri Santanu Jha.
3.	Sri Somnath Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Tehatta, Nadia.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas, vice Sri Dharani Adhikary.
4.	Sri Ashis Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-7, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad, vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Partha Pratim Das.
5.	Sri Karna Prosad Barman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Raghunathpur, Purulia, vice Sri Arup Basu.
6.	Sri Shyam Prakash Rajak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Arambagh, Hooghly, vice Sri Gour Sundar Banerjee.
7.	Sri Sandip Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	, ,
8.	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Jalpaiguri.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24 Parganas, vice Sri Anupam Mukherjee.

9.	Smt. Kaberi Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri, vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Dharani Adhikary.
10.	Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Dinhata, Cooch Behar.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Chandernagore, Hooghly, vice Sri Somesh Chandra Pal.
11.	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur, vice Sri Jayanta Chakraborty.
12.	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Ranaghat, Nadia, vice Smt. Sukla Sengupta.
13.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur, vice Sri Shyam Prakash Rajak.
14.	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Dinhata, Cooch Behar.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Chinsurah, Hooghly, vice Sri Shyamal Kumar Biswas.
15.	Sri Somesh Chandra Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Chandernagore, Hooghly.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Dinhata, Cooch Behar, vice Smt. Sudeshna De (Chatterjee).

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta