### 2012

## High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

## NOTIFICATION

### No. 6095--A

# Dated: The 10<sup>th</sup> Becember, 2012

The following WBJS Officers, belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division)/CJM, now posted as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column, are hereby posted on promotion as Additional District & Sessions Judge –FTC in the new places as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate Column of the Schedule below:

#### SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	NEW PLACE OF POSTING ON PROMOTION
1.	Smt. Anita Mathur.	CJM, Barasat, North 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas, vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Santanu Jha.
2.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das.	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Baruipur, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Krishnagar, Nadia, vice Yasmin Fatma.
3.	Sri Subhra Bandyopadhyay.	ACMM, Calcutta.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Howrah, vice Sri Subhas Kumar Kar.
4.	Sri Arghadeb Khan.	CJM, Suri, Birbhum.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas, vice Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal.
5.	Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra.	Judge, 4th Bench, Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Burdwan, vice Sri Subhasish Ghosh.
6.	Smt. Sujata Kharga.	Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bench, Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas, vice vacant Court last presided over by Smt. Subrata Hazra (Saha).
7.	Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra.	CJM, Alipore, South 24 Parganas.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Suri, Birbhum, vice Sri Pallab Roy Chowdhury.
8.	Smt. Yasmin Ahmed.	CJM, Burdwan.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas, vice Sri Sunirmal Dutta.
9.	Sri Aloke Kumar Chowdhury.	CMM, Calcutta.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta, vice vacant Court last presided over by Sri Tapan Maiti.

10.	Sri Nandadulal	ACJM,	Alipurduar,	Additional District &
	Kalapahar.	Jalpaiguri.		Sessions Judge, FTC-4,
				Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta,
				vice vacant Court last
				presided over by Sri
				Subhobrata Chowdhury.
11.	Sri Ramesh Kumar	ACJM, Ghatal	, Paschim	Additional District &
	Pradhan	Medinipur.		Sessions Judge, FTC-8,
				Bichar Bhawan, Calcutta,
				vice D. Bandapadhyay.

Sd/-Debi Prosad Dey Registrar (Judicial Service) High Court, A.S., Calcutta